Betty White: First Lady of Television

This definitive look at Betty White's life showcases hilarious clips from her long career, including her role as the bawdy Sue Ann on The Mary Tyler Moore Show, her opposite turn as the innocent Rose on Golden Girls, and her more recent part as and the worldly Elka on Hot in Cleveland. Viewers will see Betty behind-the-scenes at work, entertaining at home, and interacting with her close friends; one of whom is a 900-pound grizzly bear. The film includes comments from friends and co-stars, including Ryan Reynolds, Valerie Bertinelli, Tina Fey, Carl Reiner, Carol Burnett, Pamela Adlon, and many more.

Show all past Betty White: First Lady of Television episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Betty White: First Lady of Television

59:00 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 25 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 25 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 26 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 26 at 7:00 PM CT