Bringing It Home with Laura McIntosh

Bringing It Home with Laura McIntosh

Laura McIntosh introduces fresh recipe ideas from today's most innovative chefs, combined with farm-fresh food. She takes viewers out to the farms that produce the most abundant and delicious crops.

Recent Episodes

Fresh from Boston | Monday, July 22 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, July 22 at 4:00 PM CT

Baking | Monday, July 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, July 29 at 4:00 PM CT

Southern Inspired Recipes | Monday, August 5 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, August 5 at 4:00 PM CT

Fresh Cherry Recipes | Monday, August 12 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, August 12 at 4:00 PM CT

Show all past Bringing It Home with Laura McIntosh episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Italian-Inspired Recipes

26:46 | #107 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, August 26 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, August 26 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, August 26 at 4:00 PM CT

Harvest

26:46 | #108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, September 2 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, September 2 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 2 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, September 2 at 4:00 PM CT

Fresh Heirloom Tomatoes

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, September 9 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, September 9 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 9 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, September 9 at 4:00 PM CT

Fresh Lemon Recipes

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, September 16 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, September 16 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 16 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, September 16 at 4:00 PM CT

Garden Fresh Dishes

26:46 | #111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, September 23 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, September 23 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 23 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, September 23 at 4:00 PM CT

Fresh from Mexico

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, September 30 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, September 30 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 30 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, September 30 at 4:00 PM CT

Holiday

26:46 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 7 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, October 7 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 7 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, October 7 at 4:00 PM CT

Artichokes

26:28 | #207 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 18 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, November 18 at 11:00 AM CT

Watermelon

26:46 | #208 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 25 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, November 25 at 11:00 AM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019