Bringing It Home with Laura McIntosh

Bringing It Home with Laura McIntosh

Laura McIntosh introduces fresh recipe ideas from today's most innovative chefs, combined with farm-fresh food. She takes viewers out to the farms that produce the most abundant and delicious crops.

Recent Episodes

Baking | Monday, November 12 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, November 12 at 12:30 PM CT

Southern Inspired Recipes | Monday, November 19 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, November 19 at 12:30 PM CT

Fresh Cherry Recipes | Monday, November 26 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, November 26 at 12:30 PM CT

Italian-Inspired Recipes | Monday, December 3 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, December 3 at 12:30 PM CT

Show all past Bringing It Home with Laura McIntosh episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Harvest

26:46 | #108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 10 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, December 10 at 12:30 PM CT

Fresh Heirloom Tomatoes

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 17 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, December 17 at 12:30 PM CT

Fresh Lemon Recipes

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 24 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, December 24 at 12:30 PM CT

Garden Fresh Dishes

26:46 | #111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 31 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, December 31 at 12:30 PM CT

Fresh from Mexico

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, January 7 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, January 7 at 12:30 PM CT

Holiday

26:55 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, January 14 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, January 14 at 12:30 PM CT

Seafood from the Gulf

26:46 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, January 21 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, January 21 at 12:30 PM CT

Fresh Fig Recipes

26:47 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, January 28 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, January 28 at 12:30 PM CT

Fresh from Boston

26:46 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, February 4 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, February 4 at 12:30 PM CT

Baking

26:46 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, February 11 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, February 11 at 12:30 PM CT

Southern Inspired Recipes

26:47 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, February 18 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, February 18 at 12:30 PM CT