Big Burn: American Experience

Big Burn: American Experience

In the summer of 1910, an unimaginable wildfire devoured more than three million acres across the Northern Rockies, confronting the fledgling U.S. Forest Service with a catastrophe that would define the agency.

Show all past Big Burn: American Experience episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Big Burn: American Experience

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Tuesday, January 22 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 22 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, January 23 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 23 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 24 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 24 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, January 25 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, January 25 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 25 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, January 25 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, January 27 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 27 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 28 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, January 28 at 8:00 PM CT