The Big Band Years

The Big Band Years

This retrospective features the songs that brought the country through WWII and kick-started the baby boom.

Recent Episodes

The Big Band Years | Saturday, December 2 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 2 at 5:00 PM CT

Show all past The Big Band Years episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Big Band Years

01:58:31 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, March 4 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 4 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 11 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 11 at 3:00 PM CT