The Best of the Joy of Painting

The Best of the Joy of Painting

The late Bob Ross delights and encourages the painting hobbyist. The soft-spoken Ross paints natural scenes, including his trademark "happy" clouds, mountains and trees, while soothingly offering words of encouragement to those painting at home.

Series Website

http://www.bobross.com

Recent Episodes

Cabin at Trail's End | Saturday, February 2 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 9:30 AM CT

Hidden Winter Moon Oval | Monday, February 4 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, February 4 at 9:00 AM CT

Winter Oval | Saturday, February 9 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 9:30 AM CT

Valley of Tranquility | Monday, February 11 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, February 11 at 9:00 AM CT

Show all past The Best of the Joy of Painting episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Splendor of Winter

27:23 | #3336 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 16 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 9:30 AM CT

Seascape Fantasy

27:26 | #3345 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, February 18 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, February 18 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, April 20 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 20 at 9:30 AM CT

Cliffside

27:11 | #3337 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 23 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 9:30 AM CT

Autumn Fantasy

27:13 | #3346 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, February 25 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, February 25 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, April 27 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 9:30 AM CT

Winter Bliss

26:59 | #3347 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, March 11 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, March 11 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 18 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, March 18 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 4 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 9:30 AM CT

New Day's Dawn

27:16 | #3341 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, March 23 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 23 at 9:30 AM CT

Mountain Rhapsody

27:38 | #3348 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, March 25 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, March 25 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 11 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 9:30 AM CT

Waterfall Wonder

27:44 | #3342 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, March 30 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 30 at 9:30 AM CT

Wintertime Discovery

28:13 | #3349 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, April 1 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, April 1 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 18 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 9:30 AM CT

Hidden Winter Moon Oval

27:17 | #3343 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, April 6 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 6 at 9:30 AM CT

Haven in the Valley

27:17 | #3350 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, April 8 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, April 8 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 25 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 9:30 AM CT

Valley of Tranquility

27:29 | #3344 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, April 13 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 13 at 9:30 AM CT

Days Gone By

27:22 | #3351 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, April 15 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, April 15 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 1 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 9:30 AM CT

Winter Paradise

27:23 | #3352 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, April 22 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, April 22 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 8 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 9:30 AM CT

Products

BOOK:
   Price available upon request.
   Bob Ross Inc.
   (800) BOB-ROSS (262-7677)
   P.O. Box 946
   Sterling, VA 20167-0946

PROJECT MATERIALS:
   Price available upon request.
   Bob Ross Inc.
   (800) BOB-ROSS (262-7677)
   P.O. Box 946
   Sterling, VA 20167-0946

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Bob Ross Inc.
   (800) BOB-ROSS (262-7677)
   P.O. Box 946
   Sterling, VA 20167-0946