The Best of the Joy of Painting

The Best of the Joy of Painting

The late Bob Ross delights and encourages the painting hobbyist. The soft-spoken Ross paints natural scenes, including his trademark "happy" clouds, mountains and trees, while soothingly offering words of encouragement to those painting at home.

Series Website

http://www.bobross.com

Recent Episodes

Black Seascape | Monday, September 10 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, September 10 at 9:00 AM CT

Mountain by the Sea | Saturday, September 15 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 9:30 AM CT

Daisy Delight | Monday, September 17 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, September 17 at 9:00 AM CT

Warm Winter Day | Saturday, September 22 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 9:30 AM CT

Show all past The Best of the Joy of Painting episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Winter Solitude

27:57 | #3324 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, September 24 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, September 24 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 10 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 10 at 9:30 AM CT

Mountain River

27:52 | #3316 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 29 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 9:30 AM CT

Peaceful Haven

27:36 | #3325 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 1 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, October 1 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 17 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 17 at 9:30 AM CT

Purple Splendor

27:38 | #3317 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 6 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 6 at 9:30 AM CT

Mountain Hideaway

27:41 | #3326 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 8 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, October 8 at 9:00 AM CT

Arctic Beauty

27:02 | #3318 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 13 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 13 at 9:30 AM CT

Mountain Seclusion

28:10 | #3327 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 15 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, October 15 at 9:00 AM CT

Lonely Retreat

27:52 | #3321 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 20 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 20 at 9:30 AM CT

Deep Woods

28:08 | #3328 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 22 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, October 22 at 9:00 AM CT

Black Seascape

27:45 | #3322 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 27 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 27 at 9:30 AM CT

Grandpa's Barn

27:22 | #3329 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 29 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, October 29 at 9:00 AM CT

Daisy Delight

27:46 | #3323 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 3 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 3 at 9:30 AM CT

Old Country Mill

27:37 | #3330 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 5 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, November 5 at 9:00 AM CT

Products

BOOK:
   Price available upon request.
   Bob Ross Inc.
   (800) BOB-ROSS (262-7677)
   P.O. Box 946
   Sterling, VA 20167-0946

PROJECT MATERIALS:
   Price available upon request.
   Bob Ross Inc.
   (800) BOB-ROSS (262-7677)
   P.O. Box 946
   Sterling, VA 20167-0946

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Bob Ross Inc.
   (800) BOB-ROSS (262-7677)
   P.O. Box 946
   Sterling, VA 20167-0946