The Best of the Joy of Painting

The Best of the Joy of Painting

The late Bob Ross delights and encourages the painting hobbyist. The soft-spoken Ross paints natural scenes, including his trademark "happy" clouds, mountains and trees, while soothingly offering words of encouragement to those painting at home.

Series Website

http://www.bobross.com

Recent Episodes

Not Quite Spring | Monday, April 9 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, April 9 at 9:00 AM CT

Graceful Waterfall | Saturday, April 14 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 14 at 9:30 AM CT

Ocean Breeze | Monday, April 16 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, April 16 at 9:00 AM CT

Early Autumn | Saturday, April 21 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 21 at 9:30 AM CT

Show all past The Best of the Joy of Painting episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Country Creek

28:02 | #3251 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, April 23 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, April 23 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 2 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 2 at 9:30 AM CT

Wayside Pond

27:44 | #3246 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, April 28 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 28 at 9:30 AM CT

Storm's a Comin

25:48 | #3252 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, April 30 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, April 30 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 9 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 9 at 9:30 AM CT

Waves of Wonder

27:38 | #3247 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 5 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 5 at 9:30 AM CT

Blue River

26:53 | #3301 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, May 7 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, May 7 at 9:00 AM CT

Pretty Autumn Day

27:40 | #3248 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 12 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 12 at 9:30 AM CT

Majestic Pine

28:04 | #3302 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, May 14 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, May 14 at 9:00 AM CT

Not Quite Spring

27:36 | #3249 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 19 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 19 at 9:30 AM CT

Winter Mountain

27:58 | #3303 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, May 21 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, May 21 at 9:00 AM CT

Ocean Breeze

27:44 | #3250 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 26 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 26 at 9:30 AM CT

Mountain at Sunset

27:54 | #3304 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, May 28 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, May 28 at 9:00 AM CT

Mountain Challenge

26:50 | #3305 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, June 4 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, June 4 at 9:00 AM CT

High Chanteau

26:32 | #3306 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, June 11 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, June 11 at 9:00 AM CT

Misty Forest Oval

27:43 | #3307 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, June 18 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, June 18 at 9:00 AM CT

Country Cabin

27:55 | #3308 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, June 25 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, June 25 at 9:00 AM CT

Emerald Waters

27:41 | #3309 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 2 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, July 2 at 9:00 AM CT

Roadside Barn

27:38 | #3310 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 9 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, July 9 at 9:00 AM CT

Quiet Inlet

27:21 | #3311 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 16 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, July 16 at 9:00 AM CT

Winter Oval

27:41 | #3312 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 23 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, July 23 at 9:00 AM CT

Mountain by the Sea

27:45 | #3313 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 30 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, July 30 at 9:00 AM CT

Products

BOOK:
   Price available upon request.
   Bob Ross Inc.
   (800) BOB-ROSS (262-7677)
   P.O. Box 946
   Sterling, VA 20167-0946

PROJECT MATERIALS:
   Price available upon request.
   Bob Ross Inc.
   (800) BOB-ROSS (262-7677)
   P.O. Box 946
   Sterling, VA 20167-0946

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Bob Ross Inc.
   (800) BOB-ROSS (262-7677)
   P.O. Box 946
   Sterling, VA 20167-0946