Battle of Jutland: The Navy's Bloodiest Day

Battle of Jutland: The Navy

Historian Dan Snow leads a team of experts to try to uncover the factors that made the Battle of Jutland the British Navy's bloodiest day.

Show all past Battle of Jutland: The Navy's Bloodiest Day episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Battle of Jutland: The Navy's Bloodiest Day

59:11 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, July 30 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, July 30 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 5 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 5 at 9:00 AM CT