The Bletchley Circle

The Bletchley Circle

This series follows Susan, Millie, Lucy and Jean, ordinary women with extraordinary ability to break codes, a skill honed during World War II when they worked undercover at Bletchley Park, site of the United Kingdom's main decryption establishment.

Show all past The Bletchley Circle episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Bletchley Circle

56:46 | #101 | TV-14

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 5 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 5 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 7 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 7 at 1:00 AM CT

The Bletchley Circle

56:46 | #102 | TV-14

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 12 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 12 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 14 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 14 at 1:00 AM CT

The Bletchley Circle

56:46 | #103 | TV-14

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 19 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 19 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 21 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 21 at 1:00 AM CT

Blood On Their Hands, Part 1

56:46 | #201 | TV-14

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 26 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 26 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 28 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 28 at 1:00 AM CT

Blood On Their Hands, Part 2

56:46 | #202 | TV-14

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 3 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 3 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 5 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 5 at 1:00 AM CT

Uncustomed Goods, Part 1

56:46 | #203 | TV-14

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 10 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 10 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 12 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 12 at 1:00 AM CT

Uncustomed Goods, Part 2

56:46 | #204 | TV-14

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 17 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 17 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 19 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 19 at 1:00 AM CT