Brain Body Mind Connection with Dr. Rudy Tanzi & Dr. Deepak Chopra

Brain Body Mind Connection with Dr. Rudy Tanzi & Dr. Deepak Chopra

Drs. Rudy Tanzi and Deepak Chopra discuss what to do to keep your brain healthy, what you can do today to have more energy and sleep better, and steps you can take to help prevent dementia.

Recent Episodes

Brain Body Mind Connection with Dr. Rudy Tanzi & Dr. Deepak Chopra | Monday, August 19 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, August 19 at 12:30 AM CT

Show all past Brain Body Mind Connection with Dr. Rudy Tanzi & Dr. Deepak Chopra episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Brain Body Mind Connection with Dr. Rudy Tanzi & Dr. Deepak Chopra

01:28:22 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 23 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, August 23 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 24 at 3:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 24 at 2:30 AM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019