Bob the Builder

Bob the Builder

Aimed at pre-schoolers, this series follows the adventures of Bob and his machines: Scoop the leader/digger, Muck the digger/dumper, Dizzy the cement mixer, Lofty the crane, and Roley the steamroller. Bob's business partner Wendy and Pilchard the cat all help out in the builder's yard.

Recent Episodes

At The Movies! | Sunday, June 24 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 24 at 4:00 AM CT

A Race Against Time | Sunday, July 1 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 1 at 4:00 AM CT

Some Thing Fishy | Sunday, July 8 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 8 at 4:00 AM CT

New Attractions | Sunday, July 15 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 15 at 4:00 AM CT

Show all past Bob the Builder episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Curtis' Big Day

28:46 | #919 | TV-Y

  • KET: Saturday, July 21 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 22 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 22 at 4:00 AM CT

It All Falls Down

28:46 | #920 | TV-Y

  • KET: Saturday, July 28 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 29 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 29 at 4:00 AM CT

Competition Time

28:46 | #921 | TV-Y

  • KET: Saturday, August 4 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 4 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 5 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 5 at 4:00 AM CT

Rain Or Shine

28:46 | #922 | TV-Y

  • KET: Saturday, August 11 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 12 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 12 at 4:00 AM CT

Putting on a Show

28:46 | #923 | TV-Y

  • KET: Saturday, August 18 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 19 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 19 at 4:00 AM CT

Playtime

28:46 | #924 | TV-Y

  • KET: Saturday, August 25 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 25 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 26 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 26 at 4:00 AM CT

Old and New

28:46 | #925 | TV-Y

  • KET: Saturday, September 1 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 2 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 2 at 4:00 AM CT

Scoop's Shockers

28:46 | #926 | TV-Y

  • KET: Saturday, September 8 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 8 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 9 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 9 at 4:00 AM CT

Lofty's New Claw

28:46 | #1001 | TV-Y

  • KET: Saturday, September 15 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 16 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 16 at 4:00 AM CT

After Dark

28:46 | #1002 | TV-Y

  • KET: Saturday, September 22 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 23 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 23 at 4:00 AM CT

Mind Out!

28:46 | #1003 | TV-Y

  • KET: Saturday, September 29 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 30 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 30 at 4:00 AM CT

Products

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Amazon.com