Bob the Builder

Bob the Builder

Aimed at pre-schoolers, this series follows the adventures of Bob and his machines: Scoop the leader/digger, Muck the digger/dumper, Dizzy the cement mixer, Lofty the crane, and Roley the steamroller. Bob's business partner Wendy and Pilchard the cat all help out in the builder's yard.

Recent Episodes

Let's Go! | Saturday, March 25 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 25 at 12:00 PM CT

What A Team! | Sunday, March 26 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 12:00 PM CT

What A Build! | Monday, March 27 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, March 27 at 12:00 PM CT

Machine Moves! | Tuesday, March 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 28 at 12:00 PM CT

Show all past Bob the Builder episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Job Performance!

28:55 | #908 | TV-Y | First Aired: December 26, 2015

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, March 29 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 29 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 1 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 1 at 12:00 PM CT

Well Done, Everyone!

28:55 | #909 | TV-Y | First Aired: January 2, 2016

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, March 30 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 2 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 2 at 12:00 PM CT

Trying Hard

28:55 | #910 | TV-Y | First Aired: December 19, 2015

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, March 31 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, March 31 at 12:00 PM CT

After Dark

28:55 | #1002 | TV-Y | First Aired: June 18, 2016

  • KET: Saturday, April 1 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 1 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, April 21 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, April 21 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 12:00 PM CT

A Musical Note

28:55 | #911 | TV-Y | First Aired: January 16, 2016

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, April 3 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, April 3 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 8 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 8 at 12:00 PM CT

Aim for the Stars

28:55 | #912 | TV-Y | First Aired: January 23, 2016

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, April 4 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 9 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 12:00 PM CT

At The Movies!

28:55 | #914 | TV-Y | First Aired: February 6, 2016

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, April 5 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 5 at 12:00 PM CT

A Race Against Time

28:55 | #916 | TV-Y | First Aired: February 20, 2016

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, April 6 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 6 at 12:00 PM CT

Some Thing Fishy

28:55 | #917 | TV-Y | First Aired: February 27, 2016

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, April 7 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, April 7 at 12:00 PM CT

Mind Out!

28:55 | #1003 | TV-Y | First Aired: June 25, 2016

  • KET: Saturday, April 8 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 8 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, April 24 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, April 24 at 12:00 PM CT

New Attractions

28:55 | #918 | TV-Y | First Aired: March 5, 2016

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, April 10 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, April 10 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 15 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 12:00 PM CT

Curtis' Big Day

28:55 | #919 | TV-Y | First Aired: March 12, 2016

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, April 11 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 11 at 12:00 PM CT

It All Falls Down

28:55 | #920 | TV-Y | First Aired: March 19, 2016

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, April 12 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 12 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 16 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 16 at 12:00 PM CT

Competition Time

28:55 | #921 | TV-Y | First Aired: March 26, 2016

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, April 13 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 13 at 12:00 PM CT

Rain Or Shine

28:55 | #922 | TV-Y | First Aired: April 2, 2016

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, April 14 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, April 14 at 12:00 PM CT

Watch Out Pilchard

28:55 | #1004 | TV-Y | First Aired: July 2, 2016

  • KET: Saturday, April 15 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, April 25 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 25 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 30 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 12:00 PM CT

Putting on a Show

28:55 | #923 | TV-Y | First Aired: April 9, 2016

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, April 17 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, April 17 at 12:00 PM CT

Playtime

28:55 | #924 | TV-Y | First Aired: April 16, 2016

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, April 18 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 18 at 12:00 PM CT

Old and New

28:55 | #925 | TV-Y | First Aired: April 23, 2016

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, April 19 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 19 at 12:00 PM CT

Lofty's New Claw

28:55 | #1001 | TV-Y | First Aired: June 11, 2016

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, April 20 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 22 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 12:00 PM CT

Don't Muck It Up

28:55 | #1005 | TV-Y | First Aired: July 9, 2016

  • KET: Saturday, April 22 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, April 26 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 26 at 12:00 PM CT

Bob's Big Challenge

28:55 | #1006 | TV-Y | First Aired: November 12, 2016

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, April 27 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, April 29 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 29 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 12:00 PM CT

Wendy Lights It Up

28:46 | #1007 | TV-Y | First Aired: November 19, 2016

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, April 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, April 28 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 6 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 5:30 AM CT

What's Hatching?

28:46 | #1008 | TV-Y | First Aired: November 26, 2016

  • KET: Saturday, May 13 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 5:30 AM CT

Trouble at Christmas

28:46 | #1009 | TV-Y | First Aired: December 3, 2016

  • KET: Saturday, May 20 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 5:30 AM CT

Save The Day

28:46 | #1010 | TV-Y | First Aired: January 7, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, May 27 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 5:30 AM CT

Products

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Amazon.com