Julie Taboulie's Lebanese Kitchen

Chef and Lebanese-American Julie Taboulie celebrates the colorful and flavorful cuisine of Lebanon.

Show all past Julie Taboulie's Lebanese Kitchen episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Garden of Dreams

26:47 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, June 1 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 31 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 31 at 10:00 AM CT

It's Taboulie Time

26:48 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, June 8 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 10:00 AM CT

Meet Me at the Market

26:47 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, June 15 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 10:00 AM CT

Eggplant Extravaganza

26:46 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, June 22 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 10:00 AM CT

Street Food Star, Shawarma

26:46 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, June 29 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 10:00 AM CT

Stop & Smell The Roses

26:46 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 6 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 10:00 AM CT

It's a Magnificent IT'S A MAGNIFICENT MORNING WITH MANOUSH & MAMA

26:46 | #107 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 13 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 13 at 10:00 AM CT

Magical Mezze Amidst The Moonlight

26:46 | #108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 20 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 20 at 10:00 AM CT

Falling for Fattoush

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 27 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 27 at 10:00 AM CT

Fish, Spice & Everything Nice

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 3 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 3 at 10:00 AM CT

Spring Sensations

26:46 | #111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 10 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 10 at 10:00 AM CT

My Love Letter to Lebanon

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 17 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 17 at 10:00 AM CT

Lebanese Sweets for the Holiday Season

26:46 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 24 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 24 at 10:00 AM CT