Brad Paisley - Landmarks Live in Concert: A Great Performances Special

Brad Paisley - Landmarks Live in Concert: A Great Performances Special

Country superstar Brad Paisley performs at West Virginia University as part of his Country Nation College Tour.

Recent Episodes

Brad Paisley - Landmarks Live in Concert: A Great Performances Special | Sunday, December 9 at 9:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 9 at 8:30 PM CT

Show all past Brad Paisley - Landmarks Live in Concert: A Great Performances Special episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Brad Paisley - Landmarks Live in Concert: A Great Performances Special

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, February 22 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, February 22 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 23 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 24 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 24 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 24 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 24 at 8:00 PM CT