The Buddha

The Buddha

Award-winning filmmaker David Grubin tells the story of the Buddha's life.

Show all past The Buddha episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Buddha

01:56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 14 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 14 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 15 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 19 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, June 19 at 3:00 AM CT

Products

DVD:
   $24.99
   Shop PBS
   (800) 531-4727
   P.O. Box 751089
   Charlotte, NC 28275
   shop@pbs.org