Backs Against the Wall: The Howard Thurman Story

Theologian Howard Thurman, a poet and "mystic," used religious expression to help ignite sweeping social change.

Show all past Backs Against the Wall: The Howard Thurman Story episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Backs Against the Wall: The Howard Thurman Story

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, February 11 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, February 11 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 21 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 24 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 24 at 9:00 AM CT