Brazil with Michael Palin

Brazil with Michael Palin

Michael Palin visits Brazil for the very first time, traveling from the lost world of Amazonia to the buzzing metropolis of Rio de Janeiro, to meet the people and visit the places that shape this nation.

Show all past Brazil with Michael Palin episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Out of Africa

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, January 20 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, January 20 at 1:00 AM CT

Into Amazonia

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, January 20 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, January 20 at 2:00 AM CT

The Road to Rio

56:46 | #103 | TV-14

  • KET: Monday, January 20 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, January 20 at 3:00 AM CT

The Deep South

56:46 | #104 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, January 20 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, January 20 at 4:00 AM CT