Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions

Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions

Food and cultures from around the world.

Series Website

http://www.BurtWolf.com

Recent Episodes

Sailing The Danube | Saturday, November 4 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 4 at 12:00 PM CT

The Girl with the Book | Thursday, November 9 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 9 at 5:00 PM CT

The Palm Beaches, Florida | Saturday, November 11 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 11 at 12:00 PM CT

It's A Good Thing | Thursday, November 16 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 16 at 5:00 PM CT

Show all past Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Basking with the Basques

26:46 | #1501 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 18 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 12:00 PM CT

The Palm Beaches, Florida

26:46 | #1406 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, November 19 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 19 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, November 23 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 23 at 5:00 PM CT

Hong Kong - Part Two

26:46 | #1402 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, December 7 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 7 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 17 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 17 at 11:30 AM CT

Coming to America

26:46 | #1502 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 9 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 9 at 12:00 PM CT

Hong Kong - Part One

26:46 | #1401 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 10 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 10 at 11:30 AM CT

Cruising The Rhine - Part One

26:46 | #1403 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, December 14 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 14 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 31 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 31 at 11:30 AM CT

Nature vs. Nurture

26:46 | #1503 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 16 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 16 at 12:00 PM CT

Cruising The Rhine - Part Two

26:46 | #1404 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, December 21 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 21 at 5:00 PM CT

Sailing The Danube

26:46 | #1405 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, December 28 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 28 at 5:00 PM CT

Women @ Work

26:46 | #1504 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 30 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 30 at 12:00 PM CT

Kansas City

26:46 | #1601 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 4 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 4 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 20 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 20 at 12:00 PM CT

The Girl with the Book

26:46 | #1505 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 6 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 6 at 12:00 PM CT

Guatemala, Part 1

26:46 | #1602 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 11 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 11 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 27 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 27 at 12:00 PM CT

It's A Good Thing

26:46 | #1506 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 13 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 13 at 12:00 PM CT

Guatemala, Part 2

26:46 | #1603 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 18 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 18 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 3 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 3 at 12:00 PM CT

Cruising The Baltic

26:46 | #1604 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 25 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 25 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 10 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 10 at 12:00 PM CT

St. Augustine, Florida

26:46 | #1605 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 1 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 1 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 17 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 17 at 12:00 PM CT

Have A Healthy Trip

26:46 | #1606 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 8 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 8 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 24 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 24 at 12:00 PM CT

Tea for Two

26:46 | #1607 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 15 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 15 at 5:00 PM CT

The Road to Ruin

26:46 | #1608 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 22 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 22 at 5:00 PM CT

Visiting A Great Museum Can Reduce Stress

26:46 | #1609 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, March 1 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 1 at 5:00 PM CT

On the Road in America, Part 1

26:46 | #1610 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, March 8 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 8 at 5:00 PM CT

On the Road in America, Part 2

26:46 | #1611 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, March 15 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 15 at 5:00 PM CT

On the Road in America, Part 3

26:46 | #1612 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, March 22 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 22 at 5:00 PM CT

Products

TRANSCRIPT: http://www.burtwolf.com
   $3.00
   Burt Wolf
   P.O. Box 3111
   Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
   contact@burttravels.com