Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions

Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions

Food and cultures from around the world.

Series Website

http://www.BurtWolf.com

Recent Episodes

Hong Kong - Part One | Thursday, March 2 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 2 at 5:00 PM CT

Hong Kong - Part Two | Thursday, March 23 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 23 at 5:00 PM CT

The Palm Beaches, Florida | Saturday, March 25 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 25 at 12:00 PM CT

It's A Good Thing | Sunday, March 26 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 11:30 AM CT

Show all past Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Cruising The Rhine - Part One

26:46 | #1403 | TV-G | First Aired: April 17, 2016

  • KET2: Thursday, March 30 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 5:00 PM CT

Basking with the Basques

26:46 | #1501 | TV-G | First Aired: September 17, 2016

  • KET: Saturday, April 1 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 1 at 12:00 PM CT

Hong Kong - Part One

26:46 | #1401 | TV-G | First Aired: April 3, 2016

  • KET2: Sunday, April 2 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 2 at 11:30 AM CT

Cruising The Rhine - Part Two

26:46 | #1404 | TV-G | First Aired: April 24, 2016

  • KET2: Thursday, April 6 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 6 at 5:00 PM CT

Coming to America

26:46 | #1502 | TV-G | First Aired: September 24, 2016

  • KET: Saturday, April 8 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 8 at 12:00 PM CT

Hong Kong - Part Two

26:46 | #1402 | TV-G | First Aired: April 10, 2016

  • KET2: Sunday, April 9 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 11:30 AM CT

Sailing The Danube

26:46 | #1405 | TV-G | First Aired: May 1, 2016

  • KET2: Thursday, April 13 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 13 at 5:00 PM CT

Nature vs. Nurture

26:46 | #1503 | TV-G | First Aired: October 1, 2016

  • KET: Saturday, April 15 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 12:00 PM CT

Kansas City

29:00 | #1601 | TV-G | First Airs: April 16, 2017

  • KET2: Sunday, April 16 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 16 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, April 22 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, April 27 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 5:00 PM CT

The Palm Beaches, Florida

26:46 | #1406 | TV-G | First Aired: May 8, 2016

  • KET2: Thursday, April 20 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 5:00 PM CT

Guatemala, Part 1

29:00 | #1602 | TV-G | First Airs: April 23, 2017

  • KET2: Sunday, April 23 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, April 29 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 4 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 4 at 5:00 PM CT

Guatemala, Part 2

29:00 | #1603 | TV-G | First Airs: April 30, 2017

  • KET2: Sunday, April 30 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 6 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 11 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 11 at 5:00 PM CT

Cruising The Baltic

29:00 | #1604 | TV-G | First Airs: May 7, 2017

  • KET2: Sunday, May 7 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 13 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 18 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 5:00 PM CT

St. Augustine, Florida

29:00 | #1605 | TV-G | First Airs: May 14, 2017

  • KET2: Sunday, May 14 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 14 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 20 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 25 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 5:00 PM CT

Have A Healthy Trip

29:00 | #1606 | TV-G | First Airs: May 21, 2017

  • KET2: Sunday, May 21 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 27 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 1 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 5:00 PM CT

Tea for Two

29:00 | #1607 | TV-G | First Airs: May 28, 2017

  • KET2: Sunday, May 28 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 3 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 8 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 5:00 PM CT

The Road to Ruin

29:00 | #1608 | TV-G | First Airs: June 4, 2017

  • KET2: Sunday, June 4 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 10 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 15 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 5:00 PM CT

Visiting A Great Museum Can Reduce Stress

29:00 | #1609 | TV-G | First Airs: June 11, 2017

  • KET2: Sunday, June 11 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 17 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 22 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 5:00 PM CT

On The Road In America, Part 1

29:00 | #1610 | TV-G | First Airs: June 18, 2017

  • KET2: Sunday, June 18 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 24 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 29 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 5:00 PM CT

On The Road In America, Part 2

29:00 | #1611 | TV-G | First Airs: June 25, 2017

  • KET2: Sunday, June 25 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 1 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 6 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 5:00 PM CT

On The Road In America, Part 3

29:00 | #1612 | TV-G | First Airs: July 2, 2017

  • KET2: Sunday, July 2 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 2 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 8 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 13 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 13 at 5:00 PM CT

Women In America /African American

29:00 | #1613 | TV-G | First Airs: July 9, 2017

  • KET2: Sunday, July 9 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 9 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 15 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 20 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 20 at 5:00 PM CT

Women In America / Minorities

29:00 | #1614 | TV-G | First Airs: July 16, 2017

  • KET2: Sunday, July 16 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 16 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 22 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 27 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 27 at 5:00 PM CT

Products

TRANSCRIPT: http://www.burtwolf.com
   $3.00
   Burt Wolf
   P.O. Box 3111
   Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
   contact@burttravels.com