Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions

Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions

Food and cultures from around the world.

Series Website

http://www.BurtWolf.com

Recent Episodes

On the Road in America, Part 2 | Sunday, February 3 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 3 at 11:30 AM CT

The Beach Vacation, Part 2 | Saturday, February 9 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 12:00 PM CT

On the Road in America, Part 3 | Sunday, February 10 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 10 at 11:30 AM CT

Volunteer Tourism, Part 1 | Thursday, February 14 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 14 at 5:00 PM CT

Show all past Burt Wolf: Travels & Traditions episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Volunteer Tourism, Part 1

26:46 | #1705 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 16 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 12:00 PM CT

Making a Restaurant, Part 1

26:46 | #1701 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 17 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 17 at 11:30 AM CT

Volunteer Tourism, Part 2

26:46 | #1706 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 21 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 12:00 PM CT

Making a Restaurant, Part 2

26:46 | #1702 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 24 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 24 at 11:30 AM CT

Do the Right Thing

26:46 | #1707 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, February 28 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 28 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 23 at 12:00 PM CT

Kansas City, Part 2

26:46 | #1708 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, March 7 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 7 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 30 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 30 at 12:00 PM CT

Gone Fishing/Palm Beach - Part One

29:00 | #1801 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 19 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, March 19 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 19 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 19 at 2:00 PM CT

Gone Fishing/Palm Beach - Part Two

29:00 | #1802 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 26 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, March 26 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 26 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 26 at 2:00 PM CT

A History of Chocolate - Part One

29:00 | #1803 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 2 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 2 at 9:30 AM CT

A History of Chocolate - Part Two

29:00 | #1804 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 9 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 9 at 9:30 AM CT

The History of Water

29:00 | #1805 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 16 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 16 at 9:30 AM CT

The Future of Water

29:00 | #1806 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 23 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 23 at 9:30 AM CT

Great Art Undiscovered

29:00 | #1807 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 30 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 30 at 9:30 AM CT

How to Sell The Art You Create

29:00 | #1808 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 7 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 7 at 9:30 AM CT

A Short Guide to Cellphone Safety

29:00 | #1809 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 14 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 14 at 9:30 AM CT

Travel and the Danger of Radio Frequency Radiation

29:00 | #1810 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 21 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 21 at 9:30 AM CT

China Ancient and Modern

29:00 | #1811 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 28 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 28 at 9:30 AM CT

Mapping Business In China

29:00 | #1812 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 4 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 4 at 9:30 AM CT

Products

TRANSCRIPT: http://www.burtwolf.com
   $3.00
   Burt Wolf
   P.O. Box 3111
   Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
   contact@burttravels.com