Boy in the Dress

Boy in the Dress

This heartwarming, comical story focuses on the impact a mother's desertion has upon a family.

Show all past Boy in the Dress episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Boy in the Dress

01:05:05 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, June 11 at 9:54 PM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 8:54 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 14 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 14 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, June 15 at 3:53 AM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 2:53 AM CT