Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About Camping!

Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About Camping!

The Little Cats join The Cat in the Hat, Fish, Nick, and Sally on a fun and frenzied outdoor adventure as they camp, hike, and paddle their way to Fish's family reunion.

Show all past Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About Camping! episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About Camping!

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 24 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, August 24 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 24 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, August 24 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 25 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 25 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 25 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 25 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 25 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 25 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 25 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 25 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 26 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 26 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 26 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 26 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 26 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 26 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 26 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 26 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 27 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, August 27 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 27 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, August 27 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 27 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, August 27 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 27 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, August 27 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 30 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 30 at 6:00 AM CT