Caillou

Caillou

Growing up is not so tough - especially with a friend like Caillou (pronounced KY-YOO), a lovable four-year-old who has a unique way of relating to the world. Based on a series of bestselling Canadian children's books.

Recent Episodes

Team Player Caillou | Tuesday, July 17 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 17 at 10:30 AM CT

Surprise Caillou! | Wednesday, July 18 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 18 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Detective | Thursday, July 19 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 19 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Sports Star | Friday, July 20 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, July 20 at 10:30 AM CT

Show all past Caillou episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Team Player Caillou

28:55 | #525 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 21 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 10:30 AM CT

Surprise Caillou!

28:55 | #526 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 22 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 22 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Builder

28:55 | #303 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 23 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, July 23 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou to the Rescue

28:55 | #304 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 24 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 24 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 28 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Brave

28:55 | #305 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 25 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 25 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 29 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 29 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Snow Man

28:55 | #306 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 26 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 26 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Musician

28:55 | #307 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 27 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, July 27 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Magnificent

28:55 | #308 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 30 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, July 30 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 4 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 4 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Explorer

28:55 | #309 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 31 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 31 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 5 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 5 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Scientist

28:55 | #310 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 1 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 1 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Bookworm

28:55 | #311 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 2 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 2 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Artiste

28:55 | #312 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 3 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, August 3 at 10:30 AM CT

Captain Caillou

28:55 | #313 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 6 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, August 6 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou Outdoors!

28:55 | #315 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 7 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 7 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou's Surprise

28:55 | #316 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 8 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 8 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 11 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Helper

28:55 | #317 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 9 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 9 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou Can Do It!

28:55 | #320 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 10 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, August 10 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 12 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 12 at 10:30 AM CT

Starry Night

28:55 | #401 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 13 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, August 13 at 10:30 AM CT

Lost and Found

28:55 | #402 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 14 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 14 at 10:30 AM CT

Just for Laughs

28:55 | #403 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 15 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 15 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou Helps Out

28:55 | #404 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 16 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 16 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 18 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 10:30 AM CT

Imagine

28:55 | #405 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 17 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, August 17 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 19 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 19 at 10:30 AM CT

Words

28:55 | #406 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 20 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, August 20 at 10:30 AM CT

I Can Do It!

28:55 | #407 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 21 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 21 at 10:30 AM CT

My Family

28:55 | #408 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 22 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 22 at 10:30 AM CT

After Dark

28:55 | #410 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 23 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 23 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 25 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 25 at 10:30 AM CT

Nature

28:55 | #411 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 24 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, August 24 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 26 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 26 at 10:30 AM CT

Knowing I'm Growing

28:55 | #412 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 27 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, August 27 at 10:30 AM CT

All Kinds of Weather

28:55 | #413 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 28 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 28 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou Discovers

28:55 | #414 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 29 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 29 at 10:30 AM CT

Friends

28:55 | #415 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 30 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 30 at 10:30 AM CT

All in a Day

28:55 | #417 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 31 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, August 31 at 10:30 AM CT