Caillou

Caillou

Growing up is not so tough - especially with a friend like Caillou (pronounced KY-YOO), a lovable four-year-old who has a unique way of relating to the world. Based on a series of bestselling Canadian children's books.

Recent Episodes

Imagine | Sunday, October 13 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 13 at 11:30 AM CT

Getting the Message | Monday, October 14 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, October 14 at 11:30 AM CT

Words | Tuesday, October 15 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 15 at 11:30 AM CT

Knowing How | Thursday, October 17 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 17 at 11:30 AM CT

Show all past Caillou episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Old and New

28:55 | #423 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, October 18 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, October 18 at 11:30 AM CT

Knowing How

28:55 | #427 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, October 19 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 19 at 11:30 AM CT

I'm Learning

28:55 | #430 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, October 21 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, October 21 at 11:30 AM CT

Caillou Loves the Fall

28:55 | #314 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, October 23 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, October 27 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 27 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, October 29 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, October 31 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 31 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 3 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 3 at 11:30 AM CT

People I Love

28:55 | #431 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, October 24 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 24 at 11:30 AM CT

Fall Is in the Air

28:55 | #426 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, October 25 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, October 25 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 28 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 28 at 11:30 AM CT

Changing Plans

28:55 | #428 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, October 28 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, October 28 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 2 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 2 at 11:30 AM CT

Caillou the Detective

28:55 | #301 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 1 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, November 1 at 11:30 AM CT

Caillou the Brave

28:55 | #305 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 4 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, November 4 at 11:30 AM CT

All in a Day

28:55 | #417 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 5 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 5 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 9 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 9 at 11:30 AM CT

Caillou Discovers

28:55 | #414 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 6 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 6 at 11:30 AM CT

Caillou the Builder

28:55 | #303 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 7 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 7 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 10 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 10 at 11:30 AM CT

Caillou the Explorer

28:55 | #309 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 8 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, November 8 at 11:30 AM CT

Caillou the Musician

28:55 | #307 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 11 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, November 11 at 11:30 AM CT

Nature

28:55 | #411 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 12 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 12 at 11:30 AM CT

All Kinds of Weather

28:55 | #413 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 13 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 13 at 11:30 AM CT

Caillou to the Rescue

28:55 | #304 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 14 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 14 at 11:30 AM CT

Friends

28:55 | #415 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 15 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, November 15 at 11:30 AM CT

Caillou the Scientist

28:55 | #310 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 18 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, November 18 at 11:30 AM CT

Games To Play

28:55 | #419 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 19 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 19 at 11:30 AM CT

After Dark

28:55 | #410 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 20 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 20 at 11:30 AM CT

Caillou the Sports Star

28:55 | #302 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 21 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 21 at 11:30 AM CT

Knowing I'm Growing

28:55 | #412 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 22 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, November 22 at 11:30 AM CT

Caillou the Magnificent

28:55 | #308 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 25 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, November 25 at 11:30 AM CT

Grown-Ups and Me

28:55 | #420 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 26 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 26 at 11:30 AM CT

Celebrations

28:55 | #418 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 27 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 27 at 11:30 AM CT

Caillou the Snow Man

28:55 | #306 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 29 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, November 29 at 11:30 AM CT