Caillou

Caillou

Growing up is not so tough - especially with a friend like Caillou (pronounced KY-YOO), a lovable four-year-old who has a unique way of relating to the world. Based on a series of bestselling Canadian children's books.

Recent Episodes

Sounds and Music! | Saturday, October 14 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 14 at 11:00 AM CT

Machines! Brrrrrmmm! | Sunday, October 15 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 15 at 11:00 AM CT

Step by Step! | Monday, October 16 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, October 16 at 11:00 AM CT

I Love To Pretend! | Tuesday, October 17 at 12:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 17 at 11:00 AM CT

Show all past Caillou episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

All Wet!

28:55 | #438 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, October 18 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 18 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, October 22 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 22 at 11:00 AM CT

Animals and Me!

28:55 | #439 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, October 19 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 19 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, October 21 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 21 at 11:00 AM CT

Outdoor Adventures

28:55 | #440 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, October 20 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, October 20 at 11:00 AM CT

All Around the Block!

28:55 | #441 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, October 23 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, October 23 at 11:00 AM CT

Doing It Together!

28:55 | #442 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, October 24 at 12:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 24 at 11:00 AM CT

Caillou The Brave

28:55 | #522 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, October 25 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 25 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 30 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 30 at 11:00 AM CT

Caillou Loves the Fall

28:55 | #314 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, October 26 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 26 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, October 28 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 28 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, October 30 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, October 30 at 11:00 AM CT

Fall Is in the Air

28:55 | #426 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, October 27 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, October 27 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, October 29 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 29 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, October 31 at 12:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 31 at 11:00 AM CT

Caillou Cares

28:55 | #501 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 1 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 1 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 4 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 4 at 11:00 AM CT

Can Do Caillou

28:55 | #502 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 2 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 2 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 5 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 5 at 11:00 AM CT

Caillou Gets Active

28:55 | #503 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 3 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, November 3 at 11:00 AM CT

Cooking with Caillou

28:55 | #504 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 6 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, November 6 at 11:00 AM CT

Big Time Caillou

28:55 | #505 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 7 at 12:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 7 at 11:00 AM CT

Caillou Explores

28:55 | #506 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 8 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 8 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 11 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 11 at 11:00 AM CT

Blast Off to Space Caillou

28:55 | #507 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 9 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 9 at 11:00 AM CT

Caillou Learns Patience

28:55 | #508 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 10 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, November 10 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 12 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 12 at 11:00 AM CT

Safety First Caillou

28:55 | #509 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 13 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, November 13 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 18 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 11:00 AM CT

Caillou's Toy Trouble

28:55 | #510 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 14 at 12:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 14 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 19 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 19 at 11:00 AM CT

Considerate Caillou

28:55 | #511 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 15 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 15 at 11:00 AM CT

Caillou Tells The Truth

28:55 | #512 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 16 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 16 at 11:00 AM CT

Creative Caillou

28:55 | #513 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 17 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, November 17 at 11:00 AM CT

Big Brother Caillou

28:55 | #515 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 21 at 12:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 21 at 11:00 AM CT

Caillou's Discoveries

28:55 | #516 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 22 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 22 at 11:00 AM CT

Growing Up Caillou

28:55 | #517 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 23 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 23 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 25 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 25 at 11:00 AM CT

Good Friend Caillou

28:55 | #518 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 24 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, November 24 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 26 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 26 at 11:00 AM CT

Thoughtful Caillou

28:55 | #519 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 27 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, November 27 at 11:00 AM CT

Caillou Shows Responsibility

28:55 | #520 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 28 at 12:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 28 at 11:00 AM CT

Caillou in the Garden

28:55 | #521 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 29 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 29 at 11:00 AM CT