Caillou

Caillou

Growing up is not so tough - especially with a friend like Caillou (pronounced KY-YOO), a lovable four-year-old who has a unique way of relating to the world. Based on a series of bestselling Canadian children's books.

Recent Episodes

Safety First Caillou | Sunday, April 21 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 21 at 10:30 AM CT

All in a Day | Monday, April 22 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, April 22 at 10:30 AM CT

Celebrations | Tuesday, April 23 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 23 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou's Toy Trouble | Wednesday, April 24 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, April 24 at 10:30 AM CT

Show all past Caillou episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Considerate Caillou

28:55 | #511 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, April 25 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 25 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 28 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 28 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou Tells The Truth

28:55 | #512 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, April 26 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, April 26 at 10:30 AM CT

Celebrations

28:55 | #418 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 27 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 10:30 AM CT

Games To Play

28:55 | #419 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, April 29 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, April 29 at 10:30 AM CT

Grown-Ups and Me

28:55 | #420 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, April 30 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 30 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, May 4 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Sports Star

28:55 | #302 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, May 1 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 1 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Detective

28:55 | #301 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, May 2 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 2 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 5 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 5 at 10:30 AM CT

Starry Night

28:55 | #401 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, May 3 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, May 3 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Builder

28:55 | #303 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, May 6 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, May 6 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou to the Rescue

28:55 | #304 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 7 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 7 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Snow Man

28:55 | #306 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, May 8 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 8 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Brave

28:55 | #305 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, May 9 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 9 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Musician

28:55 | #307 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, May 10 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, May 10 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Explorer

28:55 | #309 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, May 13 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, May 13 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Magnificent

28:55 | #308 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 14 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 14 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Scientist

28:55 | #310 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, May 15 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 15 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, May 18 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Bookworm

28:55 | #311 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, May 16 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 16 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 19 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 19 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Artiste

28:55 | #312 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, May 17 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, May 17 at 10:30 AM CT

Springtime for Caillou

28:55 | #319 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, May 20 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, May 20 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou's Christmas

28:55 | #318 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 21 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 21 at 10:30 AM CT

Lost and Found

28:55 | #402 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, May 22 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 22 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, May 25 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou the Helper

28:55 | #317 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, May 23 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 23 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 26 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 26 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou's Surprise

28:55 | #316 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, May 24 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, May 24 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou Outdoors!

28:55 | #315 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, May 27 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, May 27 at 10:30 AM CT

Just for Laughs

28:55 | #403 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 28 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 28 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou Can Do It!

28:55 | #320 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, May 29 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 29 at 10:30 AM CT

Caillou Loves the Fall

28:55 | #314 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, May 30 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 30 at 10:30 AM CT

Captain Caillou

28:55 | #313 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, May 31 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, May 31 at 10:30 AM CT