Cook's Country

Cook

This series features the best regional home cooking - from potluck dinners and holiday favorites to simple suppers and lost recipes.

Recent Episodes

Southern Discoveries | Tuesday, October 24 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 24 at 9:30 AM CT

Cast Iron Comforts | Tuesday, October 31 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 31 at 9:30 AM CT

Plenty of Garlic and Parm | Tuesday, November 7 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 7 at 9:30 AM CT

When Only Chocolate Will Do | Tuesday, November 14 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 14 at 9:30 AM CT

Show all past Cook's Country episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Italian-American Kitchen

26:46 | #1013 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 21 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 21 at 9:30 AM CT

Pork and Pierogi

26:46 | #1001 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 28 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 28 at 9:30 AM CT

Spicy and Sour for Supper

26:46 | #1002 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 5 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 5 at 9:30 AM CT

Smoky Barbecue Favorites

26:46 | #1003 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 12 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 12 at 9:30 AM CT

Smothered and Dowdied

26:47 | #1004 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 19 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 19 at 9:30 AM CT

BBQ Thighs and Fried Peach Pies

26:46 | #1005 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 26 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 26 at 9:30 AM CT

Products

DVD/BOOK SET:
   Price available upon request.
   Cooks Country TV
   (800) 965-7776