Cook's Country

Cook

This series features the best regional home cooking - from potluck dinners and holiday favorites to simple suppers and lost recipes.

Recent Episodes

Spaghetti House Classics | Sunday, July 21 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 21 at 11:30 AM CT

Tex-Mex Favorites | Sunday, July 28 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 11:30 AM CT

Summer Steak and Salad | Sunday, August 11 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 11 at 11:30 AM CT

Reimagining Italian-American Classics | Sunday, August 18 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 18 at 11:30 AM CT

Show all past Cook's Country episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Summer Steak and Salad

26:57 | #1108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, August 25 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 25 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 9 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 9 at 11:30 AM CT

Reimagining Italian-American Classics

26:46 | #1109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 1 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 1 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 17 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 17 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 16 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 16 at 11:30 AM CT

Southern Specialties

26:46 | #1110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 8 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 8 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 24 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 24 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 23 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 23 at 11:30 AM CT

Tri-State Treats

26:46 | #1111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 15 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 15 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 1 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 1 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 1 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 1 at 11:30 AM CT

Holiday Roast and Potatoes

26:46 | #1112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 22 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 22 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 8 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 8 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 8 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 8 at 11:30 AM CT

BBQ Brisket and Fritters

26:46 | #1201 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, October 6 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 6 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 12 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 12 at 3:30 PM CT

Italian Comfort Food Classics

26:46 | #1202 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, October 13 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 13 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 19 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 19 at 3:30 PM CT

Tacos Two Ways

26:46 | #1203 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, October 20 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 20 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 26 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 26 at 3:30 PM CT

Beef, Dressed Up

26:46 | #1204 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, October 27 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 27 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 2 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 2 at 3:30 PM CT

Regional Italian American Favorites

26:46 | #1205 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, November 3 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 3 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 9 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 9 at 3:30 PM CT

Aloha State Favorites

26:46 | #1206 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, November 10 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 10 at 11:30 AM CT

Pub-Style Seafood

26:46 | #1113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 15 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 15 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 15 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 15 at 11:30 AM CT

Ultimate Comfort Foods

26:56 | #1101 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 22 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 22 at 11:30 AM CT

Ballpark Classics

26:56 | #1102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 29 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 29 at 11:30 AM CT

A Trip to Tarheel Country

26:56 | #1103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, January 5 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 5 at 11:30 AM CT

New Recipes for the Grill

26:56 | #1104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, January 12 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 12 at 11:30 AM CT

Spaghetti House Classics

26:56 | #1105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, January 19 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 19 at 11:30 AM CT

Tex-Mex Favorites

26:56 | #1106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, January 26 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 26 at 11:30 AM CT

Pacific Northwest Supper

26:57 | #1107 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 2 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 2 at 11:30 AM CT

Products

DVD/BOOK SET:
   Price available upon request.
   Cooks Country TV
   (800) 965-7776

Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019