Craftsman's Legacy

Craftsman

Host Eric Gorges goes on a quest to discover the true craftsmen in today's world. Traveling across the country, Gorges interviews the men and women responsible for carrying the tools, trades and traditions of fine craftsmanship into the 21st century.

Recent Episodes

The Arrow Maker | Saturday, February 2 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 12:00 PM CT

The Primitive Bowmaker | Monday, February 4 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, February 4 at 5:30 PM CT

The Cowboy Hat Maker | Saturday, February 9 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 12:00 PM CT

The Medieval Armormaker | Monday, February 11 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, February 11 at 5:30 PM CT

Show all past Craftsman's Legacy episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Spur Maker

26:47 | #410 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, February 16 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, May 20 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, May 20 at 3:30 PM CT

The Quilter

26:46 | #210 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, February 18 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, February 18 at 5:30 PM CT

The Spoon Maker

26:46 | #411 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, February 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, May 27 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, May 27 at 3:30 PM CT

The Shoe Makers

26:50 | #211 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, February 25 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, February 25 at 5:30 PM CT

The Sword Smith

26:46 | #401 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, March 18 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, March 18 at 3:30 PM CT

The Ski Makers

26:46 | #402 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, March 25 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, March 25 at 3:30 PM CT

The Jeans Maker

26:46 | #403 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, April 1 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, April 1 at 3:30 PM CT

The Table Maker

26:46 | #404 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, April 8 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, April 8 at 3:30 PM CT

The Still Maker

26:47 | #405 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, April 15 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, April 15 at 3:30 PM CT

The Brass Horn Makers

26:46 | #406 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, April 22 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, April 22 at 3:30 PM CT

The Rocking Horse Maker

26:47 | #407 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, April 29 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, April 29 at 3:30 PM CT

The Arrow Maker

26:47 | #408 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, May 6 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, May 6 at 3:30 PM CT

The Cowboy Hat Maker

26:47 | #409 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, May 13 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, May 13 at 3:30 PM CT

The Murrini Glass Maker

26:46 | #412 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, June 3 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, June 3 at 3:30 PM CT

The Tool Chest Makers

26:47 | #413 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, June 10 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, June 10 at 3:30 PM CT