Craftsman's Legacy

Craftsman

Host Eric Gorges goes on a quest to discover the true craftsmen in today's world. Traveling across the country, Gorges interviews the men and women responsible for carrying the tools, trades and traditions of fine craftsmanship into the 21st century.

Recent Episodes

The Ski Makers | Saturday, November 4 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 4 at 12:00 PM CT

The Cowboy Hat Maker | Monday, November 6 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, November 6 at 5:30 PM CT

The Jeans Maker | Saturday, November 11 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 11 at 12:00 PM CT

The Spur Maker | Monday, November 13 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, November 13 at 5:30 PM CT

Show all past Craftsman's Legacy episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Table Maker

26:46 | #404 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, November 18 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 1 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, January 1 at 5:30 PM CT

The Spoon Maker

26:46 | #411 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 20 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, November 20 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 20 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 20 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, February 19 at 5:30 PM CT

The Murrini Glass Maker

26:46 | #412 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 27 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, November 27 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 27 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 27 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, February 26 at 5:30 PM CT

The Tool Chest Makers

26:46 | #413 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 4 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, December 4 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 3 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 3 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, March 5 at 5:30 PM CT

The Still Maker

26:47 | #405 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, December 9 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 9 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 8 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, January 8 at 5:30 PM CT

The Sword Smith

26:46 | #401 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 11 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, December 11 at 5:30 PM CT

The Brass Horn Makers

26:46 | #406 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, December 16 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 16 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 15 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, January 15 at 5:30 PM CT

The Ski Makers

26:46 | #402 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 18 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, December 18 at 5:30 PM CT

The Rocking Horse Maker

26:47 | #407 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, December 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 23 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 22 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, January 22 at 5:30 PM CT

The Jeans Maker

26:46 | #403 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, December 25 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, December 25 at 5:30 PM CT

The Arrow Maker

26:47 | #408 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, December 30 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 30 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 29 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, January 29 at 5:30 PM CT

The Cowboy Hat Maker

26:47 | #409 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, January 6 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 6 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, February 5 at 5:30 PM CT

The Spur Maker

26:47 | #410 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, January 13 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 13 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, February 12 at 5:30 PM CT