Craftsman's Legacy

Craftsman

Host Eric Gorges goes on a quest to discover the true craftsmen in today's world. Traveling across the country, Gorges interviews the men and women responsible for carrying the tools, trades and traditions of fine craftsmanship into the 21st century.

Recent Episodes

The Cheesemaker | Saturday, June 10 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 12:00 PM CT

The Clockmaker | Monday, June 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, June 12 at 5:30 PM CT

The Primitive Bowmaker | Saturday, June 17 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 12:00 PM CT

The Metal Engraver | Monday, June 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, June 19 at 5:30 PM CT

Show all past Craftsman's Legacy episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Medieval Armormaker

26:46 | #209 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, June 24 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 7 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, August 7 at 5:30 PM CT

The Wood Turner

26:48 | #203 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, June 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, June 26 at 5:30 PM CT

The Quilter

26:46 | #210 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 1 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 14 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, August 14 at 5:30 PM CT

The Stained Glassmaker

26:46 | #204 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 3 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 3 at 5:30 PM CT

The Shoemakers

26:50 | #211 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 8 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 21 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, August 21 at 5:30 PM CT

The Chairmaker

26:46 | #205 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 10 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 10 at 5:30 PM CT

The Bicycle Maker

26:48 | #212 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 15 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 28 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, August 28 at 5:30 PM CT

The Weave Master

26:45 | #206 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 17 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 17 at 5:30 PM CT

The Furnituremaker

26:45 | #213 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 22 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 4 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, September 4 at 5:30 PM CT

The Cheesemaker

26:46 | #207 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 24 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 24 at 5:30 PM CT

The Sand Caster

26:47 | #301 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 29 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 12:00 PM CT

The Primitive Bowmaker

26:46 | #208 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 31 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 31 at 5:30 PM CT

The Yarn Spinner

26:46 | #302 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 5 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 5 at 12:00 PM CT

The Puppet Maker

26:47 | #303 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 12 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 12:00 PM CT

The Duck Decoy Maker

26:46 | #304 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 19 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 12:00 PM CT

The Tool Maker

26:46 | #305 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 26 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 12:00 PM CT

The Chocolatiers

26:46 | #306 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 2 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 2 at 12:00 PM CT

The Flute Maker

26:46 | #307 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 9 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 9 at 12:00 PM CT

The Soap Maker

26:46 | #308 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 16 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 16 at 12:00 PM CT

The Cooper

26:46 | #309 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 23 at 12:00 PM CT

The Master Penman

26:46 | #310 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 30 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 30 at 12:00 PM CT

The Ceramist

26:46 | #311 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, October 7 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 7 at 12:00 PM CT

The Fly Rod Makers

26:46 | #312 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, October 14 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 14 at 12:00 PM CT

The Metal Shaper

26:46 | #313 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, October 21 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 21 at 12:00 PM CT