Craftsman's Legacy

Craftsman

Host Eric Gorges goes on a quest to discover the true craftsmen in today's world. Traveling across the country, Gorges interviews the men and women responsible for carrying the tools, trades and traditions of fine craftsmanship into the 21st century.

Recent Episodes

The Soap Maker | Saturday, April 14 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 14 at 12:00 PM CT

The Chocolatiers | Monday, April 16 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, April 16 at 5:30 PM CT

The Cooper | Saturday, April 21 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 21 at 12:00 PM CT

The Flute Maker | Monday, April 23 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, April 23 at 5:30 PM CT

Show all past Craftsman's Legacy episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Master Penman

26:46 | #310 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, April 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 28 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, May 14 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, May 14 at 5:30 PM CT

The Soap Maker

26:46 | #308 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, April 30 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, April 30 at 5:30 PM CT

The Ceramist

26:46 | #311 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, May 5 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 5 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, May 21 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, May 21 at 5:30 PM CT

The Cooper

26:46 | #309 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, May 7 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, May 7 at 5:30 PM CT

The Fly Rod Makers

26:46 | #312 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, May 12 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 12 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, May 28 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, May 28 at 5:30 PM CT

The Metal Shaper

26:46 | #313 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, May 19 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 19 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 4 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, June 4 at 5:30 PM CT

The Sword Smith

26:46 | #401 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, May 26 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 26 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 11 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, June 11 at 5:30 PM CT

The Ski Makers

26:46 | #402 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, June 2 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 2 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 18 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, June 18 at 5:30 PM CT

The Jeans Maker

26:46 | #403 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, June 9 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 9 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 25 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, June 25 at 5:30 PM CT

The Table Maker

26:46 | #404 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, June 16 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 16 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 2 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 2 at 5:30 PM CT

The Still Maker

26:47 | #405 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, June 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 23 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 9 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 9 at 5:30 PM CT

The Brass Horn Makers

26:46 | #406 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, June 30 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 30 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 16 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 16 at 5:30 PM CT

The Rocking Horse Maker

26:47 | #407 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 7 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 7 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 23 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 23 at 5:30 PM CT

The Arrow Maker

26:47 | #408 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 14 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 14 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 30 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 30 at 5:30 PM CT

The Cowboy Hat Maker

26:47 | #409 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 21 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 6 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, August 6 at 5:30 PM CT

The Spur Maker

26:47 | #410 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 13 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, August 13 at 5:30 PM CT

The Spoon Maker

26:46 | #411 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 4 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 4 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 20 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, August 20 at 5:30 PM CT

The Murrini Glass Maker

26:46 | #412 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 11 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 27 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, August 27 at 5:30 PM CT

The Tool Chest Makers

26:47 | #413 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 18 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 3 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, September 3 at 5:30 PM CT