Changing Face of.... The Queen

Changing Face of.... The Queen

The story of the royal family is told through the changes of the Queen's royal image and wardrobe. Whether clad in tweed or the crown jewels, Queen Elizabeth II is instantly recognizable as one of the most iconic women in the world.

Show all past Changing Face of.... The Queen episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Changing Face of.... The Queen

47:07 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Tuesday, February 6 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 6 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, February 7 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 7 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 10 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 10 at 3:00 AM CT