Curious George: A Very Monkey Christmas

Curious George: A Very Monkey Christmas

George and the Man With The Yellow Hat have a great time getting ready for Christmas.

Recent Episodes

Curious George: A Very Monkey Christmas | Wednesday, December 12 at 7:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 12 at 6:30 AM CT

Show all past Curious George: A Very Monkey Christmas episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Curious George: A Very Monkey Christmas

58:46 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, December 14 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, December 14 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 14 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, December 14 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 19 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 19 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 22 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 22 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 24 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, December 24 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 24 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, December 24 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 25 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 25 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 25 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 25 at 1:00 PM CT