Changing Seas

Changing Seas

The documentary series offers an unprecedented look at how oceanographers and experts study earth's vast underwater wilderness while shedding light on how over-fishing, global climate change, and pollution threaten ocean resources.

Series Website

http://changingseas.tv/

Recent Episodes

Sunken Stories | Tuesday, January 1 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 1 at 2:30 PM CT

Creatures of the Deep | Tuesday, January 8 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 8 at 2:30 PM CT

Reefs of Rangiroa | Tuesday, January 15 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 15 at 2:30 PM CT

Living Fossils | Tuesday, January 22 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 22 at 2:30 PM CT

Show all past Changing Seas episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Biggest Fish in the Sea

26:46 | #602 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 29 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 29 at 2:30 PM CT

Dolphins: Breaking the Code

26:47 | #1001 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, February 2 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, February 1 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 19 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 2:30 PM CT

Galapagos: Windows Into The Future

26:46 | #603 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 5 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 5 at 2:30 PM CT

Cryptic Critters

26:46 | #1002 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 12 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, February 11 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 26 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 2:30 PM CT

Saving Sawfish

26:46 | #604 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 12 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 2:30 PM CT

Lords of the Wetlands

27:46 | #1003 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 26 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, February 25 at 11:00 PM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.