Changing Seas

Changing Seas

The documentary series offers an unprecedented look at how oceanographers and experts study earth's vast underwater wilderness while shedding light on how over-fishing, global climate change, and pollution threaten ocean resources.

Series Website

http://changingseas.tv/

Recent Episodes

Majestic Mantas | Tuesday, December 26 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 26 at 2:30 PM CT

Alien Invaders | Tuesday, January 2 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 2 at 2:30 PM CT

Reef Revival | Tuesday, January 9 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 9 at 2:30 PM CT

Prescription: Oceans | Tuesday, January 16 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 16 at 2:30 PM CT

Show all past Changing Seas episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

After the Spill

26:46 | #304 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 23 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 23 at 2:30 PM CT

Tracking Tigers

26:45 | #401 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 30 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 30 at 2:30 PM CT

Mysterious Microbes

26:47 | #402 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 6 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 6 at 2:30 PM CT

Grouper Moon

26:46 | #403 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 13 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 13 at 2:30 PM CT

Coastal Carnivores

26:46 | #404 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 20 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 20 at 2:30 PM CT

Coral Hybrids

26:46 | #501 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 27 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 27 at 2:30 PM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.