Changing Seas

Changing Seas

The documentary series offers an unprecedented look at how oceanographers and experts study earth's vast underwater wilderness while shedding light on how over-fishing, global climate change, and pollution threaten ocean resources.

Series Website

http://changingseas.tv/

Recent Episodes

Beneath the Bridge | Tuesday, June 26 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 26 at 2:30 PM CT

The Future of Seafood | Tuesday, July 3 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 3 at 2:30 PM CT

Toxic Algae: Complex Sources and Solutions | Tuesday, July 10 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 10 at 2:30 PM CT

The Fate of Carbon | Tuesday, July 17 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 17 at 2:30 PM CT

Show all past Changing Seas episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Majestic Mantas

26:46 | #904 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 24 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 24 at 2:30 PM CT

Coral Hybrids

26:46 | #501 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 31 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 31 at 2:30 PM CT

Sunken Stories

26:46 | #502 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 7 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 7 at 2:30 PM CT

Creatures of the Deep

26:46 | #503 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 14 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 14 at 2:30 PM CT

Reefs of Rangiroa

26:46 | #504 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 21 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 21 at 2:30 PM CT

Living Fossils

26:46 | #601 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 28 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 28 at 2:30 PM CT

Biggest Fish in the Sea

26:46 | #602 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 4 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 4 at 2:30 PM CT

Galapagos: Windows Into The Future

26:46 | #603 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 11 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 11 at 2:30 PM CT

Saving Sawfish

26:46 | #604 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 18 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 18 at 2:30 PM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.