Ciao Italia

Ciao Italia

Mary Ann Esposito travels around the United States and Rome, Italy in search of recipes that can be prepared in thirty-minutes or less.

Recent Episodes

Clams/Le Vongole | Wednesday, April 5 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, April 5 at 3:30 PM CT

Damiano's Gnocchi/Gnocchi Di Damiano | Wednesday, April 12 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, April 12 at 3:30 PM CT

How to Make Easy Fish/Come Si Fa Pesce Facile | Wednesday, April 19 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, April 19 at 3:30 PM CT

Tuscan Bread/Pane Toscano | Wednesday, April 26 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, April 26 at 3:30 PM CT

Show all past Ciao Italia episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Two Sweet Tarts/Due Torte Squisite

26:51 | #2603 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 3 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 3:30 PM CT

Supper Emilia Style/La Cena Emiliana

27:16 | #2604 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 10 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 10 at 3:30 PM CT

White Wine, Red Wine/Vino Bianco, Vino Rosso

27:07 | #2605 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 17 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 17 at 3:30 PM CT

Cookie Favorites/Biscotti Favoriti

26:34 | #2606 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 24 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 3:30 PM CT

Heavenly Sweets/Dolci Celesti

25:49 | #2607 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 31 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 3:30 PM CT

Eat Like A Neapolitan/Mangiare Come Un Napoletano

26:59 | #2608 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 7 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 7 at 3:30 PM CT

The King of Cheese/Il Re Del Formaggio

26:43 | #2609 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 14 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 14 at 3:30 PM CT

Grandmother's Meatballs/Polpettine Della Nonna

26:30 | #2610 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 21 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 21 at 3:30 PM CT

Fish Stew/Pesce In Umido

25:50 | #2611 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 28 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 28 at 3:30 PM CT

Amarena Cherry Roll/Rotolo Di Amarena

27:08 | #2612 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 5 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 5 at 3:30 PM CT

Easy Meals for Guests/La Cena Facile Per Gli Ospiti

27:31 | #2613 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 12 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 12 at 3:30 PM CT

Spring Vegetables/Le Verdure Di Primavera

27:06 | #2614 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 19 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 19 at 3:30 PM CT

Torrone!

27:02 | #2615 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 26 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 26 at 3:30 PM CT

Almonds!/Mandorle!

26:40 | #2616 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 2 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 2 at 3:30 PM CT

Omelet Party/Festa Di Frittata

26:50 | #2617 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 9 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 9 at 3:30 PM CT

Rice to The Occasion

27:09 | #2618 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 16 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 16 at 3:30 PM CT

Mixed Grill/Spiedo Misto

26:59 | #2619 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 23 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 23 at 3:30 PM CT

Classic Pasta of Liguria/La Pasta Classica Di Ligure

27:14 | #2620 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 30 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 30 at 3:30 PM CT

Cooking Live with Robert Irvine/Cucinando Con Roberto Irvine

26:29 | #2621 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 6 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 6 at 3:30 PM CT

Festival of the Seven Fishes/La Festa Dei Sette Pesci

26:11 | #2622 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 13 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 13 at 3:30 PM CT

Fresh Ricotta/Ricotta Fresca

27:00 | #2623 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 20 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 20 at 3:30 PM CT

Cooking for Friends/Cucinando Per Gli Amici

26:31 | #2624 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 27 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 27 at 3:30 PM CT

Clams/Le Vongole

29:00 | #2625 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 4 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 4 at 3:30 PM CT

Damiano's Gnocchi/Gnocchi Di Damiano

29:00 | #2626 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 11 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 11 at 3:30 PM CT

Products

BOOK:
   $25.00
   KQED Books and Tapes
   (800) 358-3000
   P.O. Box 4570
   Miami Lakes, FL 33014