Ciao Italia

Ciao Italia

Mary Ann Esposito travels around the United States and Rome, Italy in search of recipes that can be prepared in thirty-minutes or less.

Recent Episodes

Magic in a Pot / Magia In Una Petola | Wednesday, January 23 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 23 at 3:00 PM CT

More Than Just a Cone | Wednesday, January 30 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 30 at 3:00 PM CT

Dumplings to Die For / Gnocchi | Wednesday, February 6 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 6 at 3:00 PM CT

Giulia Mountain Food / Cibo Di Montagna | Wednesday, February 13 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 13 at 3:00 PM CT

Show all past Ciao Italia episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Art of the Artichoke / L'arte Del Carciofo

26:55 | #2707 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 20 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 20 at 3:00 PM CT

Handmade Cheese! / Formaggio Fatto A Mano

27:04 | #2708 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 27 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 27 at 3:00 PM CT

Light Up Your Taste Buds

27:15 | #2709 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, March 20 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 20 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, March 20 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 20 at 4:00 PM CT

Legumes for Health / Legumio Per La Salute

26:59 | #2710 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, March 27 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 27 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, March 27 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 27 at 4:00 PM CT

Comfort Food

27:01 | #2711 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, April 3 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 3 at 11:00 AM CT

Catch of the Day

26:54 | #2712 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, April 10 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 10 at 11:00 AM CT

A Surprise Inside / Una Sopresa Dentro

26:59 | #2713 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, April 17 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 17 at 11:00 AM CT

Products

BOOK:
   $25.00
   KQED Books and Tapes
   (800) 358-3000
   P.O. Box 4570
   Miami Lakes, FL 33014