Ciao Italia

Ciao Italia

Mary Ann Esposito travels around the United States and Rome, Italy in search of recipes that can be prepared in thirty-minutes or less.

Recent Episodes

Clams/Le Vongole | Wednesday, October 4 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 4 at 3:30 PM CT

Damiano's Gnocchi/Gnocchi Di Damiano | Wednesday, October 11 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 11 at 3:30 PM CT

Show all past Ciao Italia episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

How to Make Easy Fish/Come Si Fa Pesce Facile

26:35 | #2601 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 3 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 3 at 3:00 PM CT

Tuscan Bread/Pane Toscano

26:30 | #2602 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 10 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 10 at 3:00 PM CT

Two Sweet Tarts/Due Torte Squisite

26:51 | #2603 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 17 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 17 at 3:00 PM CT

Supper Emilia Style/La Cena Emiliana

27:16 | #2604 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 24 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 24 at 3:00 PM CT

White Wine, Red Wine/Vino Bianco, Vino Rosso

27:07 | #2605 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 31 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 31 at 3:00 PM CT

Cookie Favorites/Biscotti Favoriti

26:34 | #2606 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 7 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 7 at 3:00 PM CT

Heavenly Sweets/Dolci Celesti

25:49 | #2607 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 14 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 14 at 3:00 PM CT

Eat Like A Neapolitan/Mangiare Come Un Napoletano

26:59 | #2608 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 21 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 21 at 3:00 PM CT

The King of Cheese/Il Re Del Formaggio

26:43 | #2609 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 28 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 28 at 3:00 PM CT

Grandmother's Meatballs/Polpettine Della Nonna

26:30 | #2610 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, March 7 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 7 at 3:00 PM CT

Fish Stew/Pesce In Umido

25:50 | #2611 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, March 14 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 14 at 3:00 PM CT

Amarena Cherry Roll/Rotolo Di Amarena

27:08 | #2612 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, March 21 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 21 at 3:00 PM CT

Easy Meals for Guests/La Cena Facile Per Gli Ospiti

27:31 | #2613 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, March 28 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 28 at 3:00 PM CT

Spring Vegetables/Le Verdure Di Primavera

27:06 | #2614 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, April 4 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 4 at 2:00 PM CT

Torrone!

27:02 | #2615 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, April 11 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 11 at 2:00 PM CT

Products

BOOK:
   $25.00
   KQED Books and Tapes
   (800) 358-3000
   P.O. Box 4570
   Miami Lakes, FL 33014