Charlottesville

The documentary explores the events leading to the tragedies in Charlottesville, Virginia, on August 11 and 12, 2017. The film grapples with the difficult question of how such acts are possible in modern America.

Recent Episodes

Charlottesville | Wednesday, August 7 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 7 at 10:00 PM CT

Show all past Charlottesville episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Charlottesville

01:51:48 | #0 | TV-M

  • KET: Monday, September 30 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, September 30 at 1:00 AM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019