Christmas with the Mormon Tabernacle Choir Featuring Sutton Foster and Hugh Bonneville

Tony Award-winning actress Sutton Foster and Downton Abbey actor Hugh Bonneville host the annual holiday special. They join the world-renowned Mormon Tabernacle Choir, Orchestra at Temple Square, Bells on Temple Square handbell choir, Gabriel Trumpet Ensemble, dancers and actors in an elaborate, Victorian-themed program that celebrates the Christmas season.

Show all past Christmas with the Mormon Tabernacle Choir Featuring Sutton Foster and Hugh Bonneville episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Christmas with the Mormon Tabernacle Choir Featuring Sutton Foster and Hugh Bonneville

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 18 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 18 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, December 19 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 19 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, December 20 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 20 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, December 21 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, December 21 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 22 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 22 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 24 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, December 24 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, December 26 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 26 at 2:00 AM CT