Country Music: Live at the Ryman, a Concert Celebrating the Film by Ken Burns

Join a lineup of celebrated artists for a concert celebrating the film by Ken Burns, featuring performances and appearances by Dierks Bentley, Rosanne Cash, Rhiannon Giddens, Vince Gill, Kathy Mattea, Marty Stuart, Dwight Yoakam, and more.

Show all past Country Music: Live at the Ryman, a Concert Celebrating the Film by Ken Burns episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Country Music: Live at the Ryman, a Concert Celebrating the Film by Ken Burns

01:56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, September 8 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 8 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 9 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, September 9 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 10 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 11 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 11 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 14 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 14 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 22 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 22 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 27 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, September 27 at 2:00 AM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019