Clifford's Puppy Days

Clifford

Clifford's Puppy Days takes a giant Red Dog step back in time to where Clifford was a mere puppy, living in the city with Emily Elizabeth. Meet Clifford's puppy friends and share the adventures of Clifford's Puppy Days.

Recent Episodes

The Big, Big Present/Hanukkah Plunder Blunder | Tuesday, December 25 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 25 at 10:00 AM CT

Show all past Clifford's Puppy Days episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Your Secret Valentine/Perfect Pet

28:55 | #115

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, February 12 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 10:00 AM CT

Valentine Schmalentine/Sweethearts Dance

28:55 | #214 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, February 13 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 13 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, February 15 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, February 15 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 16 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 16 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 17 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 17 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 17 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 17 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, February 18 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, February 18 at 1:00 AM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.