Curing Alzheimer's

Curing Alzheimer

This film looks at the promising work on all fronts, from the scientists working on catching the disease at its earliest stages to the researchers working to understand the causes.

Show all past Curing Alzheimer's episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Curing Alzheimer's

49:40 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, January 21 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, January 21 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 25 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, January 25 at 1:00 AM CT