Craft in America

Craft in America

Visit America's premier craft artists in their studios to witness the creation of handmade objects. The series visits homes, businesses, and public spaces where functional art is employed and celebrated.

Show all past Craft in America episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

California

56:46 | #1001 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, December 21 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, December 21 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 22 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 22 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 23 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 23 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 23 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 23 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 24 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, December 24 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, January 4 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, January 4 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 7 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, January 7 at 3:00 AM CT

Visionaries

56:46 | #1002 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, December 21 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, December 21 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 22 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 22 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 23 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 23 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 23 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 23 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, December 24 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, December 24 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, January 11 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, January 11 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, January 13 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 13 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 15 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 15 at 2:00 AM CT

Products

DVD:
   $24.99
   Shop PBS
   (800) 531-4727
   P.O. Box 751089
   Charlotte, NC 28275
   shop@pbs.org