Crimson Field

Crimson Field

Oona Chaplin stars in a drama about WWI's frontline medics - their hopes, fears, triumphs and tragedies. In a tented field hospital on the coast of France, a team of doctors, nurses, and women volunteers works together to heal the bodies and souls of men wounded in the trenches.

Recent Episodes

Episode 4 | Tuesday, December 5 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 5 at 2:00 AM CT

Episode 5 | Tuesday, December 5 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 5 at 3:00 AM CT

Episode 6 | Tuesday, December 5 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 5 at 4:00 AM CT

Show all past Crimson Field episodes.