Creative Living

Sheryl Borden provides information on foods/nutrition, clothing and fashion, home furnishings, health and beauty, art, travel, and more.

Recent Episodes

Creative Living | Friday, February 8 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, February 8 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living | Sunday, February 10 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 10 at 7:30 AM CT

Creative Living | Wednesday, February 13 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 13 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living | Friday, February 15 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, February 15 at 10:00 AM CT

Show all past Creative Living episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Creative Living

26:46 | #7610 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 17 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 17 at 7:30 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7617 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 20 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 20 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7612 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 22 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, February 22 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7611 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 24 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 24 at 7:30 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7618 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 27 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 27 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7613 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, March 1 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, March 1 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7701 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, March 24 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 24 at 8:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7702 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, March 31 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 31 at 8:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7703 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, April 7 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 7 at 8:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7704 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, April 14 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 14 at 8:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7705 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, April 21 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 21 at 8:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7706 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, April 28 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 28 at 8:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7707 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, May 5 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 5 at 8:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7708 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, May 12 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 12 at 8:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7709 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, May 19 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 19 at 8:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7710 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, May 26 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 26 at 8:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7711 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, June 2 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 8:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7712 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, June 9 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 9 at 8:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7713 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, June 16 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 16 at 8:00 AM CT