Creative Living

Sheryl Borden provides information on foods/nutrition, clothing and fashion, home furnishings, health and beauty, art, travel, and more.

Recent Episodes

Creative Living | Wednesday, March 28 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, March 28 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living | Wednesday, April 4 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, April 4 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living | Wednesday, April 11 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, April 11 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living | Wednesday, April 18 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, April 18 at 1:30 PM CT

Show all past Creative Living episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Creative Living

26:46 | #7426 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, April 25 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, April 25 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7501 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 2 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 2 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 1 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, June 1 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7502 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 9 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 9 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 8 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, June 8 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7503 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 16 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 16 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 15 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, June 15 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7504 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 23 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 23 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 22 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, June 22 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7505 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 30 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 30 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 29 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, June 29 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7506 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 6 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 6 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 6 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, July 6 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7507 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 13 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 13 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 13 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, July 13 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7508 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 20 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 20 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 20 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, July 20 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7509 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 27 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 27 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 27 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, July 27 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7510 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 4 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 4 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 3 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, August 3 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7511 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 11 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 11 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 10 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, August 10 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7512 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 18 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 18 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 17 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, August 17 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7513 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 25 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 25 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 24 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, August 24 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7514 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 31 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, August 31 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7515 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 7 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, September 7 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7516 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 14 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, September 14 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7517 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 21 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, September 21 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7518 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 28 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, September 28 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7519 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, October 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, October 5 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7520 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, October 12 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, October 12 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7521 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, October 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, October 19 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7522 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, October 26 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, October 26 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7523 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, November 2 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, November 2 at 11:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7524 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, November 9 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, November 9 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7525 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, November 16 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, November 16 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7526 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, November 23 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, November 23 at 10:00 AM CT