Creative Living

Sheryl Borden provides information on foods/nutrition, clothing and fashion, home furnishings, health and beauty, art, travel, and more.

Recent Episodes

Creative Living | Wednesday, May 3 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living | Wednesday, May 10 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 10 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living | Wednesday, May 17 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 17 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living | Wednesday, May 24 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 1:30 PM CT

Show all past Creative Living episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Creative Living

26:46 | #7305 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 31 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7306 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 7 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 7 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7307 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 14 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 14 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7308 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 21 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 21 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7309 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 28 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 28 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7310 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 5 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 5 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7311 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 12 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 12 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7312 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 19 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 19 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7313 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 26 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 26 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7314 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 2 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 2 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7315 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 9 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 9 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7316 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 16 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 16 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7317 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 23 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 23 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7318 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 30 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 30 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7319 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 6 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 6 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7320 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 13 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 13 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7321 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 20 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 20 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7322 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 27 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 27 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7323 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 4 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 4 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7324 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 11 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 11 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7325 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 18 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 18 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7326 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 25 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 25 at 1:30 PM CT