Creative Living

Sheryl Borden provides information on foods/nutrition, clothing and fashion, home furnishings, health and beauty, art, travel, and more.

Recent Episodes

Creative Living | Sunday, September 16 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 16 at 7:30 AM CT

Creative Living | Wednesday, September 19 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 19 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living | Friday, September 21 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, September 21 at 10:00 AM CT

Creative Living | Sunday, September 23 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 23 at 7:30 AM CT

Show all past Creative Living episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Creative Living

26:46 | #7522 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 26 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 26 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 26 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, October 26 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 4 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 4 at 7:30 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7518 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 28 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, September 28 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 7 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 7 at 7:30 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7517 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, September 30 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 30 at 7:30 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7523 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 3 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 3 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 2 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, November 2 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 11 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 11 at 7:30 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7519 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, October 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, October 5 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 14 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 14 at 7:30 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7524 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 10 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 10 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 9 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, November 9 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 18 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 18 at 7:30 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7520 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, October 12 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, October 12 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 21 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 21 at 7:30 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7525 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 17 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 17 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 16 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, November 16 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 25 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 25 at 7:30 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7521 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, October 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, October 19 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 28 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 28 at 7:30 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7526 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 24 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 24 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 23 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, November 23 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 2 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 2 at 7:30 AM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7601 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 31 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 31 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7602 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 7 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 7 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7603 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 14 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 14 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7604 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 21 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 21 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7605 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 28 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 28 at 1:30 PM CT

Creative Living

26:46 | #7606 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, December 5 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 5 at 1:30 PM CT