Knit and Crochet Now!

This knitting series features the top designers and experts in the field.

Recent Episodes

Mosaic Stitch Scarves | Friday, March 3 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, March 3 at 9:30 AM CT

Artsy Afghans | Friday, March 10 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, March 10 at 9:30 AM CT

Dolly Long Legs | Friday, March 17 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, March 17 at 9:30 AM CT

Downton Abbey-Inspired Gloves | Friday, March 24 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, March 24 at 9:30 AM CT

Show all past Knit and Crochet Now! episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Shaped Cardigans

26:46 | #708 | TV-G | First Aired: February 26, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, March 31 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, March 31 at 9:30 AM CT

Carry Along Bags

26:46 | #709 | TV-G | First Aired: March 4, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, April 7 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, April 7 at 9:30 AM CT

Itty Bitty Baby Projects

26:46 | #710 | TV-G | First Aired: March 11, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, April 14 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, April 14 at 9:30 AM CT

Unique Accessories

26:46 | #711 | TV-G | First Aired: March 18, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, April 21 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, April 21 at 9:30 AM CT

Dress Up The Pup

26:46 | #712 | TV-G | First Aired: March 25, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, April 28 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, April 28 at 9:30 AM CT

Springtime Tees

26:46 | #713 | TV-G | First Aired: April 1, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, May 5 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, May 5 at 9:30 AM CT

Keeping Bay Warm

26:46 | #601 | TV-G | First Aired: January 1, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, May 12 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, May 12 at 9:30 AM CT

Colorful Hats

26:46 | #602 | TV-G | First Aired: July 15, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, May 19 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, May 19 at 9:30 AM CT

Playful Ponchos

26:46 | #603 | TV-G | First Aired: July 22, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, May 26 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, May 26 at 9:30 AM CT

Comfy Afghans

26:46 | #604 | TV-G | First Aired: July 29, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, June 2 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, June 2 at 9:30 AM CT

Terrific T-Shirts

26:46 | #605 | TV-G | First Aired: August 5, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, June 9 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, June 9 at 9:30 AM CT

Let's Have A Party

26:46 | #606 | TV-G | First Aired: August 12, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, June 16 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, June 16 at 9:30 AM CT

Ottomans

26:46 | #607 | TV-G | First Aired: August 19, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, June 23 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, June 23 at 9:30 AM CT

Kiddie Toys

26:46 | #608 | TV-G | First Aired: August 26, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, June 30 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, June 30 at 9:30 AM CT

Handwarmers

26:46 | #609 | TV-G | First Aired: September 2, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, July 7 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, July 7 at 9:30 AM CT

Lacy Shawls

26:46 | #610 | TV-G | First Aired: September 9, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, July 14 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, July 14 at 9:30 AM CT

Necklace

26:46 | #611 | TV-G | First Aired: September 16, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, July 21 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, July 21 at 9:30 AM CT

Styllish Cardigans

26:46 | #612 | TV-G | First Aired: September 23, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, July 28 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, July 28 at 9:30 AM CT

Headbands

26:46 | #613 | TV-G | First Aired: September 30, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, August 4 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, August 4 at 9:30 AM CT