Knit and Crochet Now!

This knitting series features the top designers and experts in the field.

Recent Episodes

Comfy Afghans | Friday, June 2 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, June 2 at 9:30 AM CT

Terrific T-Shirts | Friday, June 9 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, June 9 at 9:30 AM CT

Let's Have A Party | Friday, June 16 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, June 16 at 9:30 AM CT

Ottomans | Friday, June 23 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, June 23 at 9:30 AM CT

Show all past Knit and Crochet Now! episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Kiddie Toys

26:46 | #608 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, June 30 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, June 30 at 9:30 AM CT

Handwarmers

26:46 | #609 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 7 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, July 7 at 9:30 AM CT

Lacy Shawls

26:46 | #610 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 14 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, July 14 at 9:30 AM CT

Necklace

26:46 | #611 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 21 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, July 21 at 9:30 AM CT

Styllish Cardigans

26:46 | #612 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 28 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, July 28 at 9:30 AM CT

Headbands

26:46 | #613 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 4 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, August 4 at 9:30 AM CT

Versatile Shawls

26:46 | #701 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 11 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, August 11 at 9:30 AM CT

Slip Into Slippers

26:46 | #702 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 18 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, August 18 at 9:30 AM CT

Vested Interest

26:46 | #703 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 25 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, August 25 at 9:30 AM CT

Mosaic Stitch Scarves

26:46 | #704 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 1 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, September 1 at 9:30 AM CT