Charlie Rose - The Week

Charlie Rose - The Week

This special Friday night offering features highlights of conversations with guests on Rose's nightly PBS program.

Recent Episodes

Charlie Rose - The Week | Sunday, October 29 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 29 at 11:00 AM CT

Charlie Rose - The Week | Sunday, November 5 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 5 at 11:00 AM CT

Charlie Rose - The Week | Sunday, November 12 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 12 at 11:00 AM CT

Charlie Rose - The Week | Sunday, November 19 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 19 at 11:00 AM CT

Show all past Charlie Rose - The Week episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Charlie Rose - The Week

26:46 | #520 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, November 24 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, November 24 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 25 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 25 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 25 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 25 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 26 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 26 at 11:00 AM CT

Charlie Rose - The Week

26:46 | #521 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Saturday, December 2 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 2 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 2 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 2 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 3 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 3 at 4:30 AM CT

Charlie Rose - The Week

26:46 | #522 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, December 8 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, December 8 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 9 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 9 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 9 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 9 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 10 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 10 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 10 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 10 at 11:00 AM CT

Charlie Rose - The Week

26:46 | #523 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, December 15 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, December 15 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 16 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 16 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 16 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 16 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 17 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 17 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 17 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 17 at 11:00 AM CT

Charlie Rose - The Week

26:46 | #524 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, December 22 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, December 22 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 23 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 23 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 23 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 23 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 24 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 24 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 24 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 24 at 11:00 AM CT

Charlie Rose - The Week

26:46 | #525 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, December 29 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, December 29 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 30 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 30 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 30 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 30 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 31 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 31 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 31 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 31 at 11:00 AM CT