Curious George

Curious George

Based on the best-selling Curious George books by Margret and H. A. Rey, the daily series expands George's world to include a host of colorful new characters and original locales, while maintaining the charm of the beloved books.

Recent Episodes

George Buys a Kite/Train of Light | Sunday, April 21 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 21 at 7:30 AM CT

The All-Animal Recycled Band/The Times of Sand | Monday, April 22 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, April 22 at 7:30 AM CT

Auctioneer George/Sock Monkey Opera | Tuesday, April 23 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 23 at 7:30 AM CT

George and the Giant Thumb/Shutter Monkey | Wednesday, April 24 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, April 24 at 7:30 AM CT

Show all past Curious George episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Hamster Cam/The Great Monkey Detective

28:46 | #605 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, April 25 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 25 at 7:30 AM CT

Feeling Antsy/Maple Monkey Madness

28:46 | #607 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, April 26 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, April 26 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 28 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 28 at 7:30 AM CT

George and the Giant Thumb/Shutter Monkey

28:46 | #604 | TV-Y

  • KET: Saturday, April 27 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 7:30 AM CT

George and Marco Sound It Out/A Monkey's Duckling

28:46 | #501 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, April 29 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, April 29 at 7:30 AM CT

Downhill Racer/Book Monkey

28:46 | #502 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, April 30 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 30 at 7:30 AM CT

Follow That Boat/Windmill Monkey

28:46 | #509 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, May 1 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 1 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 4 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 7:30 AM CT

Curious Georges Amazon Adventure/Monkey Senses

28:46 | #906 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, May 2 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 2 at 7:30 AM CT

Go West, Young Monkey/Meet the New Neighbors

28:46 | #508 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, May 3 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, May 3 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 5 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 5 at 7:30 AM CT

Georges Curious Dragon Dance/Bowling for Bobolinks

28:46 | #905 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, May 6 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, May 6 at 7:30 AM CT

George-o-matic/Curious George, Sheep Herder

28:46 | #507 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, May 7 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 7 at 7:30 AM CT

Happy Valentine's Day, George!/Oh Deer

28:46 | #904 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, May 8 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 8 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 11 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 7:30 AM CT

George's Home Run/Monkey on Ice

28:46 | #506 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, May 9 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 9 at 7:30 AM CT

Mother's Day Surprise/Jungle Gym

28:46 | #510 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, May 10 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, May 10 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 12 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 12 at 7:30 AM CT

Fun Ball Talley/Red Sky at Night, Monkey's Delight

28:46 | #309 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, May 13 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, May 13 at 7:30 AM CT

Monkey Size Me/Metal Detective

28:46 | #505 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, May 14 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 14 at 7:30 AM CT

Wheels on the Bus/Seed Trouble

28:46 | #308 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, May 15 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 15 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 18 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 7:30 AM CT

Trader George/One in a Million Chameleon

28:46 | #504 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, May 16 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 16 at 7:30 AM CT

George's Photo Finish/Monkey Mystery Gift

28:46 | #903 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, May 17 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, May 17 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 19 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 19 at 7:30 AM CT

George's Super Subway Adventure/Well Done, George

28:46 | #503 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, May 20 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, May 20 at 7:30 AM CT

Monkey Goes Batty/Curious George and the Balloon Hound

28:46 | #902 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, May 21 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 21 at 7:30 AM CT

Submonkey/Double-O Monkey Tracks Trouble

28:46 | #901 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, May 22 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 22 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 25 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 7:30 AM CT

George Digs Worms/Everything Old Is New Again

28:46 | #307 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, May 23 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 23 at 7:30 AM CT

The Man with the Monkey Hands/Whistle Pig Wednesday

28:46 | #306 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, May 24 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, May 24 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 26 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 26 at 7:30 AM CT

Amazing Maze Race/The Color of Monkey

28:46 | #305 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, May 27 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, May 27 at 7:30 AM CT

Curious George Beats the Band/Hats and a Hole

28:46 | #220 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, May 28 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 28 at 7:30 AM CT

Unbalanced/Curious George vs. Winter

28:46 | #130 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, May 29 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 29 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 1 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 7:30 AM CT

George Fixes Betsy's Wagon/Curious George Takes A Drive

28:46 | #129 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, May 30 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 30 at 7:30 AM CT

The Elephant Upstairs/Being Hundley

28:46 | #128 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, May 31 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, May 31 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 2 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 7:30 AM CT

Toy Monkey/George and Allie's Game Plan

28:46 | #801 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, June 3 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, June 3 at 7:30 AM CT

Shipwrecked with Hundley/Chasing Rainbows

28:46 | #310 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, June 4 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 4 at 7:30 AM CT

DJ George/Curious George Paints The Desert

28:46 | #608 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, June 5 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, June 5 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 8 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 7:30 AM CT

Monkey Hoedown/Curious George Clowns Around

28:46 | #802 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, June 6 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 7:30 AM CT

Camping with Hundley/Curious George vs. The Turbo Python 3000

28:46 | #125 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, June 7 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, June 7 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 9 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 9 at 7:30 AM CT

Wind Symphony/George and Allie's Automated Car Wash

28:46 | #606 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, June 10 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, June 10 at 7:30 AM CT

George's Backwards Flight Plan/Curious George, Hog Trainer

28:46 | #803 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, June 11 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 11 at 7:30 AM CT

Keep Out Cows/Curious George and the Missing Piece

28:46 | #124 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, June 12 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, June 12 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 15 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 15 at 7:30 AM CT

The Clean, Perfect Yellow Hat/Bee Is for Bear

28:46 | #120 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, June 13 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 7:30 AM CT

Curious George Goes for 100/Fearless George

28:46 | #804 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, June 14 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, June 14 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 16 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 16 at 7:30 AM CT

Ski Monkey/George the Grocer

28:46 | #123 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, June 17 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, June 17 at 7:30 AM CT

Junky Monkey/Jumpy Warms Up

28:46 | #609 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, June 18 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 18 at 7:30 AM CT

Gnocchi the Critic/George Cleans Up

28:46 | #311 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, June 20 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 20 at 7:30 AM CT

Curious George Takes A Vacation/Curious George and the One That Got Away

28:46 | #122 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, June 21 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, June 21 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 23 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 23 at 7:30 AM CT

Big, Bad Hundley/George's Simple Siphon

28:46 | #805 | TV-Y

  • KET: Saturday, June 22 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 22 at 7:30 AM CT

Red Planet Monkey/Tortilla Express

28:46 | #806 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, June 24 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, June 24 at 7:30 AM CT

Surprise Quints/Muddy Monkey

28:46 | #121 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, June 25 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25 at 7:30 AM CT

Housebound!/Curious George Rides a Bike

28:46 | #126 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, June 26 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, June 26 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 29 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 29 at 7:30 AM CT

No Knowing Gnocchi/Here Comes The Tide

28:46 | #610 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, June 27 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 7:30 AM CT

Relax!/The Box and the Hound

28:46 | #312 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, June 28 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, June 28 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 30 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 30 at 7:30 AM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.