Curious George

Curious George

Based on the best-selling Curious George books by Margret and H. A. Rey, the daily series expands George's world to include a host of colorful new characters and original locales, while maintaining the charm of the beloved books.

Recent Episodes

George and Allie's Lawn Service/Curious George's Scavenger Hunt | Tuesday, July 17 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 17 at 1:00 PM CT

Where's the Firedog?/Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye | Wednesday, July 18 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 18 at 1:00 PM CT

No Knowing Gnocchi/Here Comes The Tide | Thursday, July 19 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 19 at 1:00 PM CT

George and Marco Sound It Out/A Monkey's Duckling | Friday, July 20 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, July 20 at 1:00 PM CT

Show all past Curious George episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Where's the Firedog?/Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye

28:46 | #704 | TV-Y

  • KET: Saturday, July 21 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 8:00 AM CT

George and Marco Sound It Out/A Monkey's Duckling

28:46 | #501 | TV-Y

  • KET: Sunday, July 22 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 22 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 27 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 27 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 27 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 27 at 1:00 PM CT

Downhill Racer/Book Monkey

28:46 | #502 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, July 23 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, July 23 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 23 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, July 23 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 28 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, September 28 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 28 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, September 28 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 30 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 30 at 8:00 AM CT

George's Super Subway Adventure/Well Done, George

28:46 | #503 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, July 24 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 24 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 24 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 24 at 1:00 PM CT

Trader George/One in a Million Chameleon

28:46 | #504 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, July 25 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 25 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 25 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 25 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 28 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 8:00 AM CT

Monkey Size Me/Metal Detective

28:46 | #505 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, July 26 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 26 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 26 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 26 at 1:00 PM CT

George's Home Run/Monkey on Ice

28:46 | #506 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, July 27 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, July 27 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 27 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, July 27 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 29 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 29 at 8:00 AM CT

George-o-matic/Curious George, Sheep Herder

28:46 | #507 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, July 30 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, July 30 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 30 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, July 30 at 1:00 PM CT

Go West, Young Monkey/Meet the New Neighbors

28:46 | #508 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, July 31 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 31 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 31 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 31 at 1:00 PM CT

Follow That Boat/Windmill Monkey

28:46 | #509 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, August 1 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 1 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 1 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 1 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 4 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 4 at 8:00 AM CT

Personal Trainer/Sprout Outing

28:46 | #401 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, August 2 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 2 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 2 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 2 at 1:00 PM CT

The Big Picture/Juicy George

28:46 | #402 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, August 3 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, August 3 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 3 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, August 3 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 5 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 5 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 9 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 9 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 9 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 9 at 1:00 PM CT

George Meets Allie - Whoops/Hundley's Great Escape

28:46 | #403 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, August 6 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, August 6 at 7:30 AM CT

The Inside Story/A Monkey, A Plan, A Canal

28:46 | #404 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, August 7 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 7 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 7 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 7 at 1:00 PM CT

Guest Monkey/Charkie Goes to School

28:46 | #405 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, August 8 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 8 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 11 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 8:00 AM CT

George Meets the Press/Snow Use

28:46 | #302 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, August 10 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, August 10 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 12 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 12 at 8:00 AM CT

For the Birds/Curious George-asaurus

28:46 | #303 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, August 13 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, August 13 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 13 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, August 13 at 1:00 PM CT

Mulch Ado About Nothing/What Goes Up

28:46 | #304 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, August 14 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 14 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 14 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 14 at 1:00 PM CT

Amazing Maze Race/The Color of Monkey

28:46 | #305 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, August 15 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 15 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 15 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 15 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 18 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 8:00 AM CT

The Man with the Monkey Hands/Whistle Pig Wednesday

28:46 | #306 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, August 16 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 16 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 16 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 16 at 1:00 PM CT

George Digs Worms/Everything Old Is New Again

28:46 | #307 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, August 17 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, August 17 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 17 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, August 17 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 19 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 19 at 8:00 AM CT

Wheels on the Bus/Seed Trouble

28:46 | #308 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, August 20 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, August 20 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 20 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, August 20 at 1:00 PM CT

Fun Ball Talley/Red Sky at Night, Monkey's Delight

28:46 | #309 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, August 21 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 21 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 21 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 21 at 1:00 PM CT

Shipwrecked with Hundley/Chasing Rainbows

28:46 | #310 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, August 22 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 22 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 22 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 22 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 25 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 25 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 3 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, September 3 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 3 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, September 3 at 1:00 PM CT

Gnocchi the Critic/George Cleans Up

28:46 | #311 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, August 23 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 23 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 23 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 23 at 1:00 PM CT

Relax!/The Box and the Hound

28:46 | #312 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, August 24 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, August 24 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 24 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, August 24 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 26 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 26 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, September 4 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 4 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, September 4 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 4 at 1:00 PM CT

Night of the Weiner Dog/Animal Trackers

28:46 | #313 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, August 27 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, August 27 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 27 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, August 27 at 1:00 PM CT

George Measures Up/Something New Under the Sun

28:46 | #314 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, August 28 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 28 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 28 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 28 at 1:00 PM CT

Movie House Monkey/Cooking with Monkey

28:46 | #315 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, August 29 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 29 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 29 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 29 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 1 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 8:00 AM CT

Up, Up, and Away/Skunked

28:46 | #201 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, August 30 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 30 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 30 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 30 at 1:00 PM CT

Monkey Underground/Cat Mother

28:46 | #202 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, August 31 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, August 31 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 31 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, August 31 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 2 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 2 at 8:00 AM CT

Up a Tree/Curious George and the Trash

28:46 | #203 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, September 5 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 5 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, September 5 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 5 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 8 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 8 at 8:00 AM CT

Curious George Gets All Keyed Up/Gutter Monkey

28:46 | #204 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, September 6 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 6 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 6 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 6 at 1:00 PM CT

George Fixes Betsy's Wagon/Curious George Takes A Drive

28:46 | #129 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, September 7 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, September 7 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 7 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, September 7 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 9 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 9 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, September 19 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 19 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, September 19 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 19 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 22 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 8:00 AM CT

Unbalanced/Curious George vs. Winter

28:46 | #130 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, September 10 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, September 10 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 10 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, September 10 at 1:00 PM CT

Scaredy Dog/Say Goodnight, George

28:46 | #212 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, September 11 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 11 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, September 11 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 11 at 1:00 PM CT

A Bridge to Farm/Monkey Fever

28:46 | #213 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, September 12 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 12 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, September 12 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 12 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 15 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 8:00 AM CT

Curious George, Spy Monkey/Castle Keep

28:46 | #214 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, September 13 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 13 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 13 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 13 at 1:00 PM CT

Robot Monkey Hullabalo/Curious George and the Slithery Day

28:46 | #215 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, September 14 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, September 14 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 14 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, September 14 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 16 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 16 at 8:00 AM CT

Curious George, Web Master/The Big Sleepy

28:46 | #216 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, September 17 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, September 17 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 17 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, September 17 at 1:00 PM CT

The Elephant Upstairs/Being Hundley

28:46 | #128 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, September 18 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 18 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, September 18 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 18 at 1:00 PM CT

All-New Hundley/Signs Up

28:46 | #206 | TV-Y

  • KET: Thursday, September 20 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 20 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 20 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 20 at 1:00 PM CT

Color Me Monkey/Special Delivery Monkey

28:46 | #207 | TV-Y

  • KET: Friday, September 21 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, September 21 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 21 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, September 21 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 23 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 23 at 8:00 AM CT

Free Hundley/Bag Monkey

28:46 | #208 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, September 24 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, September 24 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 24 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, September 24 at 1:00 PM CT

Monkey Stagehand/Magic Garden

28:46 | #209 | TV-Y

  • KET: Tuesday, September 25 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 25 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, September 25 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 25 at 1:00 PM CT

Curious George, Plumber's Helper/Curious George Takes a Hike

28:46 | #210 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, September 26 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 26 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, September 26 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 26 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 29 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 8:00 AM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.