Dinosaur Train: Dinosaurs A to Z

Dinosaur Train: Dinosaurs A to Z

While riding the Dinosaur Train with Buddy and Mom, Tiny gets the idea to gather all the dinosaurs in the "Dinosaurs A to Z" song for a picnic at Troodon Town.

Show all past Dinosaur Train: Dinosaurs A to Z episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Dinosaur Train: Dinosaurs A to Z

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 26 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, August 26 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 26 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, August 26 at 10:30 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019