Dropping Back In

Dropping Back In

An uplifting new documentary series from KET, Dropping Back In is part of the national American Graduate initiative from CPB. There are four half-hour programs; each features inspiring stories of former dropouts telling their personal stories, profiles of institutions and organizations that are forging innovative solutions, and leading experts discussing key issues.

Recent Episodes

Building a Better Life | Friday, December 14 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, December 14 at 5:30 AM CT

Second Chances | Friday, December 28 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, December 28 at 5:30 AM CT

Complicated Lives | Wednesday, January 9 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 9 at 6:00 PM CT

More Than a Statistic | Friday, January 11 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, January 11 at 5:30 AM CT

Show all past Dropping Back In episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Working for the Future

26:40 | #104 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 23 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 23 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 8 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, February 8 at 5:30 AM CT

Complicated Lives

26:42 | #103 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Friday, January 25 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, January 25 at 5:30 AM CT

Building a Better Life

26:40 | #105 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 6 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 6 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 22 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, February 22 at 5:30 AM CT

Second Chances

26:40 | #101 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 20 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 20 at 6:00 PM CT