Doctor Blake Mysteries

Doctor Blake Mysteries

Australian World War II veteran Doctor Lucien Blake returns home to Ballarat after 30 years to take over the local medical practice and solve crimes.

Recent Episodes

A Good Drop | Thursday, June 28 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 28 at 3:00 AM CT

Hear the Angels Sing | Thursday, July 5 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 5 at 3:00 AM CT

A Lethal Combination | Thursday, July 12 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 12 at 3:00 AM CT

Sorrow Songs | Thursday, July 19 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 19 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past Doctor Blake Mysteries episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Call of the Void

56:52 | #139 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, July 21 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 22 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 23 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, July 23 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 26 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 26 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 22 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 23 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 27 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 27 at 3:00 AM CT

All She Leaves Behind

57:17 | #140 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, July 28 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 29 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 30 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, July 30 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 2 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 2 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 29 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 30 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 4 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 4 at 3:00 AM CT

Measure Twice

58:27 | #141 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, August 4 at 11:01 PM ET / Saturday, August 4 at 10:01 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 5 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 4 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 6 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, August 6 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 9 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 9 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 6 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 6 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 7 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 6 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 11 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 11 at 3:00 AM CT

First Dance

57:24 | #142 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, August 11 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 12 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 12 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 13 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, August 13 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 16 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 16 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 13 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 13 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 14 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 13 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 18 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 18 at 3:00 AM CT

A Good Drop

56:18 | #143 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, August 18 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 19 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 20 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, August 20 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 23 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 23 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 20 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 20 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 21 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 20 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 25 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 25 at 3:00 AM CT

Hear the Angels Sing

56:17 | #144 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, September 1 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 2 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 3 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, September 3 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 6 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 6 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 27 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 28 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 27 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, November 1 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 1 at 4:00 AM CT

A Lethal Combination

58:52 | #137 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, September 8 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 8 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 9 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 8 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 13 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 13 at 3:00 AM CT

Sorrow Songs

57:44 | #138 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Saturday, September 15 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 16 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 20 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 20 at 3:00 AM CT