DCI Banks

DCI Banks

A British crime drama series based on Peter Robinson's Inspector Alan Banks novels and stars Stephen Tompkinson.

Recent Episodes

To Burn in Every Drop of Blood | Sunday, June 25 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 1:00 AM CT

Show all past DCI Banks episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

A Little Bit of Heart

01:25:10 | #115 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, June 30 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, June 30 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 1 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 2 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 2 at 1:00 AM CT

Undertow

01:29:29 | #116 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, July 7 at 9:29 PM ET / Friday, July 7 at 8:29 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 7 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, July 7 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 8 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 9 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 9 at 1:00 AM CT