Dave Chappelle: The Mark Twain Prize

Bradley Cooper, Tiffany Haddish, Kevin Hart, Trevor Noah, Jon Stewart, John Legend & Chrissy Teigen, and others salute Dave Chappelle, recipient of the 22nd annual Mark Twain Prize for American Humor.

Show all past Dave Chappelle: The Mark Twain Prize episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Dave Chappelle: The Mark Twain Prize

01:26:46 | #0 | TV-14

  • KET: Tuesday, January 7 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 7 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, January 8 at 1:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 8 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 8 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 8 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 9 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 9 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 11 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 11 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, January 12 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 12 at 9:00 PM CT