D-Day: Over Normandy

The documentary shows spectacular scenes of the landing beaches of the most iconic locations in Normandy from D-Day.

Show all past D-Day: Over Normandy episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

D-Day: Over Normandy

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, May 28 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, May 29 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, May 29 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 4 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 6 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 6 at 1:00 AM CT