This Is America & The World

This Is America & The World

This series is entirely devoted to international content with personal conversations, roundtable discussions, and on-location mini documentaries.

Recent Episodes

Michael Botticelli - Director of the White House Office of National Drug Control Policy | Sunday, June 4 at 11:02 PM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 10:02 PM CT

Zbigniew Brzezinski (Center for Strategic and International Studies): Part I | Sunday, June 11 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 10:00 PM CT

Zbigniew Brzezinski (Center for Strategic and International Studies): Part II | Sunday, June 18 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 10:00 PM CT

Prescription Drug Addiction Roundtable Part I | Sunday, June 25 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 10:00 PM CT

Show all past This Is America & The World episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Prescription Drug Addiction Roundtable Part II

29:00 | #2040 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, July 2 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 2 at 10:00 PM CT

Greece Today - Part I

29:00 | #2041 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, July 9 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 9 at 10:00 PM CT

Greece Today - Part II

29:00 | #2042 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, July 16 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 16 at 10:00 PM CT

Greece Today - Part III

29:00 | #2043 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, July 23 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 23 at 10:00 PM CT

This Is America & The World

29:00 | #2044 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, July 30 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 30 at 10:00 PM CT

This Is America & The World

29:00 | #2046 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, August 13 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 13 at 10:00 PM CT

This Is America & The World

29:00 | #2047 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, August 20 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 10:00 PM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Dennis Wholey Enterprises
   (202) 371-5460
   1333 H Street, NW
   Washington, DC 20005
   viewercomments@thisisamerica.net