Travels with Darley

Travels with Darley

Host Darley Newman travels with local people in beautiful and awe-inspiring locations to experience history, culture, food, music, art and adventure.

Show all past Travels with Darley episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

California's Central Coast

26:47 | #601 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 10 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 10 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 13 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, September 13 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 13 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, September 13 at 1:30 PM CT

North Dakota

26:47 | #602 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 17 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 17 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 17 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 17 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 20 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, September 20 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 20 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, September 20 at 1:30 PM CT

Culpeper, Virginia

26:47 | #603 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 24 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 24 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 24 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 24 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 27 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, September 27 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 27 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, September 27 at 1:30 PM CT

Brittany, France

26:47 | #604 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 1 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 1 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 1 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 1 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 4 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, October 4 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 4 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, October 4 at 1:30 PM CT

Alabama & Arkansas

26:47 | #605 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 8 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 8 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 8 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 8 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 11 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, October 11 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 11 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, October 11 at 1:30 PM CT

Darley's Global Food Guide

26:47 | #606 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 15 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 15 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 15 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 15 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 18 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, October 18 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 18 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, October 18 at 1:30 PM CT

Dubai

29:00 | #701 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 22 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 22 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 22 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 22 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 25 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, October 25 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 25 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, October 25 at 1:30 PM CT

Tahoe, Reno & Beyond

29:00 | #702 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 29 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 10:00 AM CT

Macao & Hong Kong

29:00 | #703 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 5 at 10:00 AM CT

Adirondacks

29:00 | #704 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 12 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 12 at 10:00 AM CT

Santa Fe Nature Escape

29:00 | #705 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 19 at 10:00 AM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019