Dead Reckoning: War and Justice

Dead Reckoning: War and Justice

Civilians worldwide are increasingly the targets of war crimes. This unprecedented series examines the evolution of postwar justice in investigating genocide, ethnic cleansing, and other atrocities and in prosecuting the perpetrators.

Show all past Dead Reckoning: War and Justice episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The General's Ghost

56:46 | #101 | TV-14 | First Airs: March 28, 2017

  • KET: Tuesday, March 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 28 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, March 29 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 29 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 30 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 2:00 AM CT

The Blind Eye

56:46 | #102 | TV-14 | First Airs: March 28, 2017

  • KET: Tuesday, March 28 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 28 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, March 29 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 29 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 30 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 3:00 AM CT

In Our Time

56:46 | #103 | TV-14 | First Airs: March 28, 2017

  • KET: Tuesday, March 28 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 28 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, March 29 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 29 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 31 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, March 31 at 2:00 AM CT