Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood: Meet The New Baby

Daniel Tiger

Celebrate the joys and challenges of a new sibling with Daniel, as he welcomes his new sister, Margaret.

Show all past Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood: Meet The New Baby episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood: Meet The New Baby

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 25 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, August 25 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 25 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, August 25 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 26 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 26 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 26 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 26 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 27 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 27 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 27 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 27 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 27 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 27 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 27 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 27 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 28 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, August 28 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 28 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, August 28 at 4:00 AM CT