Dinosaur Train: What's at the Center of the Earth?

Dinosaur Train: What

As the family heads down into the Earth's crust on the Drill Train, they meet new friends, search for fossils, and learn how rocks are formed.

Show all past Dinosaur Train: What's at the Center of the Earth? episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Dinosaur Train: What's at the Center of the Earth?

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 16 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, June 16 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 16 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, June 16 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 17 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 17 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 17 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 18 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 18 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 18 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 18 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, June 19 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, June 19 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, June 19 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, June 19 at 4:00 AM CT