Ecosense for Living

Ecosense for Living

Recent Episodes

Grizzlies, Wolves, & The Endangered Species Act | Friday, April 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, April 19 at 5:30 PM CT

Do We Still Need the Clean Air Act? | Sunday, April 21 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 21 at 10:00 PM CT

Environmental Justice | Monday, April 22 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, April 22 at 10:30 AM CT

Future Food | Monday, April 22 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, April 22 at 6:00 PM CT

Show all past Ecosense for Living episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Future Food

26:47 | #302 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Friday, April 26 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, April 26 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, April 26 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 12 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 12 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, May 20 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, May 20 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 20 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, May 20 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 24 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, May 24 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 24 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, May 24 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 17 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, June 17 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 17 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, June 17 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 17 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, June 17 at 6:00 PM CT

Talking Trash

26:47 | #304 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, April 27 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 28 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 28 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 6 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, May 6 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 10 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, May 10 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 10 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, May 10 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 26 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 26 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 3 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, June 3 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 3 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, June 3 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 3 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, June 3 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 3 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, June 3 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 1 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, July 1 at 1:00 AM CT

What Lies Beneath

26:46 | #207 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, April 29 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, April 29 at 10:30 AM CT

Do We Still Need the Clean Air Act?

26:47 | #303 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, April 29 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, April 29 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 3 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, May 3 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 3 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, May 3 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 19 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 19 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, May 27 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, May 27 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 27 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, May 27 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 31 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, May 31 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 31 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, May 31 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 24 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, June 24 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 24 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, June 24 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 24 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, June 24 at 6:00 PM CT

Ocean Health - Tales of Recovery

26:46 | #201 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 4 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 1:30 PM CT

Grizzlies, Wolves, & The Endangered Species Act

26:44 | #301 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, May 5 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 5 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, May 13 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, May 13 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 13 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, May 13 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 17 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, May 17 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 17 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, May 17 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 10 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, June 10 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 10 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, June 10 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 10 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, June 10 at 6:00 PM CT

The Shape of Our Water

26:46 | #208 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, May 6 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, May 6 at 10:30 AM CT