Ecosense for Living

Ecosense for Living

Recent Episodes

Green Jobs | Friday, November 23 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, November 23 at 5:30 PM CT

Green Buildings | Friday, November 30 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, November 30 at 5:30 PM CT

Environmental Body Makeover | Friday, December 7 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, December 7 at 5:30 PM CT

Environmental Home Makeover | Monday, December 10 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, December 10 at 6:00 PM CT

Show all past Ecosense for Living episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Environmental Home Makeover

26:00 | #106 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Friday, December 14 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, December 14 at 5:30 PM CT

Take Back the Farm

26:46 | #107 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, December 17 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, December 17 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 21 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, December 21 at 5:30 PM CT

Food Fight

26:46 | #108 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, December 24 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, December 24 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 28 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, December 28 at 5:30 PM CT

Power Pioneers - Reducing Our Carbon Footprint

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, December 31 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, December 31 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 4 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, January 4 at 5:30 PM CT

Young Eco Heroes

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, January 7 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, January 7 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 11 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, January 11 at 5:30 PM CT

Ocean Health - Tales of Recovery

26:46 | #201 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, January 14 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, January 14 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 18 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, January 18 at 5:30 PM CT

Ocean Health - Creatures Speak

26:46 | #202 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, January 21 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, January 21 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 25 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, January 25 at 5:30 PM CT

Great Smoky Mountains National Park and the Atlanta Coyote Project

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, January 28 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, January 28 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 1 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, February 1 at 5:30 PM CT

Biscayne National Park and E.O. Wilson

26:48 | #204 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, February 4 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, February 4 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 8 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, February 8 at 5:30 PM CT

Solar Justice

26:46 | #205 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Friday, February 15 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, February 15 at 5:30 PM CT

Environmental Justice

26:46 | #206 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Friday, February 22 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, February 22 at 5:30 PM CT

What Lies Beneath

26:46 | #207 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Friday, March 1 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, March 1 at 5:30 PM CT

The Shape of Our Water

26:46 | #208 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Friday, March 8 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, March 8 at 5:30 PM CT