Ecosense for Living

Ecosense for Living

Recent Episodes

The Shape of Our Water | Friday, June 29 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, June 29 at 5:30 PM CT

Household Tips | Friday, July 6 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, July 6 at 5:30 PM CT

Children in Nature | Friday, July 13 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, July 13 at 5:30 PM CT

Green Jobs | Friday, July 20 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, July 20 at 5:30 PM CT

Show all past Ecosense for Living episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Green Buildings

26:46 | #104 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, July 23 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, July 23 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 27 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, July 27 at 5:30 PM CT

Environmental Body Makeover

26:46 | #105 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, July 30 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, July 30 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 3 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, August 3 at 5:30 PM CT

Environmental Home Makeover

26:46 | #106 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, August 6 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, August 6 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 10 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, August 10 at 5:30 PM CT

Take Back the Farm

26:46 | #107 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, August 13 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, August 13 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 17 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, August 17 at 5:30 PM CT

Food Fight

26:46 | #108 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, August 20 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, August 20 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 24 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, August 24 at 5:30 PM CT

Power Pioneers - Reducing Our Carbon Footprint

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, August 27 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, August 27 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 31 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, August 31 at 5:30 PM CT

Young Eco Heroes

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, September 3 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, September 3 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 7 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, September 7 at 5:30 PM CT

Ocean Health - Tales of Recovery

26:46 | #201 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, September 10 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, September 10 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 14 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, September 14 at 5:30 PM CT

Ocean Health - Creatures Speak

26:46 | #202 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, September 17 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, September 17 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 21 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, September 21 at 5:30 PM CT

Great Smoky Mountains National Park and the Atlanta Coyote Project

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, September 24 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, September 24 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 28 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, September 28 at 5:30 PM CT

Biscayne National Park and E.O. Wilson

26:48 | #204 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, October 1 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, October 1 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, October 5 at 5:30 PM CT

Solar Justice

26:46 | #205 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Monday, October 8 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, October 8 at 6:00 PM CT