Eat Dirt with Dr. Josh Axe

Eat Dirt with Dr. Josh Axe

Our gut is responsible for a lot more than processing the food we eat. Leaky gut occurs when the tight junctions that seal the intestinal tract malfunction. Identifying specific types of leaky gut syndrome may help heal the gut and solve other health issues.

Show all past Eat Dirt with Dr. Josh Axe episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Eat Dirt with Dr. Josh Axe

01:28:15 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Tuesday, November 28 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, November 27 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, November 30 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 30 at 9:00 AM CT