Edison: American Experience

Edison: American Experience

The holder of 1,093 patents, Thomas Alva Edison's name was nearly synonymous with invention. Driven, intensely competitive and never more at home than he was at work, Edison is remembered as the genius that created the modern world.

Show all past Edison: American Experience episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Edison: American Experience

01:56:46 | #0 | TV-PG | First Aired: January 25, 2015

  • KET2: Sunday, May 28 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, June 1 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 2:00 AM CT