Emmylou Harris: At the Ryman

Celebrate 125 years of live entertainment at the Ryman with Emmylou Harris and her acoustic band the Nash Ramblers in a re-creation of their mesmerizing 1991 concert, which helped spearhead efforts to refurbish the century-old home of the Grand Ole Opry.

Show all past Emmylou Harris: At the Ryman episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Emmylou Harris - at the Ryman

01:27:36 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, March 10 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, March 9 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, March 14 at 3:30 PM ET / Wednesday, March 14 at 2:30 PM CT